Under the Atlantic # 64 - Tourist/QRION Noise Pop Coverage - Pure Bating Culture, BOYO


  1. Devotion by Pure Bathing Culture on Devotion (Father/Daughter)
  2. Hit or Miss by BOYO
  3. Emily by Tourist on EveryDay (Monday Records)
  4. Run by Tourist
  5. Sapporo by Qrion & Spencer Brown
  6. Pending Matters by Qrion on Qrion
  7. Why Won't They Talk To Me? by Tame Impala on Lonerism
  8. More Romantic by CLOSENESS on Personality Therapy (Graveface Records)
  9. Dark Red by Steve Lacy on Steve Lacy's Demo (Three Quarter)
  10. Janus by John Hancock on self-released
  11. T-Shirt by Pecas on T-Shirt
  12. Talking Distance by Sunbeam Sound Machine
  13. 49 Years by CLUB KURU
  14. Mysight by Mild Orange
  15. Follow You Down by Launder on Pink Cloud (self-released)
  16. Dark Allies by Light Asylum on In Tension
  17. A Certain Person by Light Asylum on Light Asylum (Kemado Records)
  18. Denmark / Van Gogh & Gone by Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
  19. In My Own World by Sugar Candy Mountain
  20. Do You Know the Place? by Sugar Candy Mountain on Do Right (Sugar Candy Mountain)
  21. Sky So Blue by Hot Flash Heat Wave on Mood Ring (EMPIRE)
  22. Floating by Hot Flash Heat Wave on Mood Ring - EP (EMPIRE)
  23. waves (remix feat. Kacey Musgraves) - Remix by Miguel
  24. Without You by Lapalux (brainfeeder)