The Tender Knob ep. 133


  1. Patience by Tame Impala (Modular Recordings)
  2. Billie Holiday by Warpaint on Exquisite Corpse (Rough Trade Records)
  3. Living in a Trance by Karen O on Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Album (Sony)
  4. Note to Self by Mild High Club on Timeline (Circle Star Records)
  5. Thrown into the Dark by The Black Queen on Infinite Games (Federal Prisoner)
  6. Thrill Or Trip by New Candys on New Candys As Medicine
  7. Bleeding Magenta by New Candys on Bleeding Magenta
  8. Kingdom Of God by Dead Skeletons on Dead Magick
  9. Food for Clouds by Brian Jonestown Massacre on Revelation (A)
  10. The Blue Angel by LSD and the Search for God
  11. Interplanetary Love by Acid Mothers Temple on Have You Seen the Other Side of the Sky (Ace Fu Records)
  12. Kong by Bonobo on Black Sands (Ninja Tune)
  13. Corazon De Roca by Chicano Batman & Caloncho (ATO Records)
  14. Letter by Juan Wauters (Captured Tracks)
  15. Coffin Nails by Mark Sultan on Let Me Out (Modern Sky USA)
  16. Raincoat by The Blacks on Nom de Guerre
  17. Blue Hell by Pardoner on Uncontrollable Salvation (Father/Daughter Records)
  18. Lover's Melody by Soul Ska
  19. Soulful I by Ernest Ranglin on Boss Reggae (Dub Store Records)
  20. Jah Turn The by Scientist on The Dub Album They Didn't Want You to Hear (Jah Life Records)
  21. Rapture by Koffe on Rapture EP (Promised Land Recordings Limited)
  22. Weed Is My Best Friend by Popcaan (JA Productions)
  23. No Boring Gyal by Aidonia on Project Sweat (4thGame Music)
  24. All Night by Mavado (Chimney Records)
  25. Malembe by KOKOKO! (Transgressive Records)
  26. Paradise Lost by Ghostland Observatory on See You Later Simulator (Trashy Moped)
  27. Put a Smile on Your Face by Durand Jones & The Indications (Dead Oceans)
  28. Morning in America by Durand Jones & The Indications on American Love Call (Dead Oceans)
  29. Ohio by Ginger Root on Mahjong Room (Acrophase Records)
  30. Destination Hope by Maurice Brown on The Mood (Mobetta Music)
  31. Written in Stone by Robert Glasper Experiment on Robert Glasper x Kaytranada (Blue Note Records)