Tuff Signals


  1. Baby by Personal Best on What You At (Sheer Luck Records)
  2. South America by Thin Lips on Chosen Family (Lame-O Records)
  3. Spicy Pork by Local Teen on Low Vibration (Self Released)
  4. We Were Wrong by Good Shade on Way Out (Dirtnap Records)
  5. Everyday Things by Swim Team (Self Released)
  6. Needles and Yarn by Sin Bad on Sin Bad Wig Split (Self Released)
  7. Limousine by Hierophants on Spitting Out Moonlight (Anti-Fade)
  8. Cattails by Big Thief on U.F.O.F (4AD)
  9. Keep the Change by Mattiel on Satis Factory (ATO Records)
  10. Killer by Palehound on Black Friday (Polyvinyl Records)
  11. Everybody Here Hates You by Courtney Barnett on Everybody Here Hates You / Small Talk (Milk! Records)
  12. Too Bad by No Men on Dear God Bring the Doom (Let's Pretend Records)
  13. 2020 Vision by Negative Gears on Negative Gears (Static Shock Records)
  14. American Convertible by The Stools on When I Left (Third Man Records)
  15. Good Time Charlie by Priests on The Seduction of Kansas (Sister Polygon Records)
  16. Running by Gauche on A People's History of Gauche (Self Released)
  17. Yr Such a Dude by Arre! Arre! on Tell Me All About Them (PNKSLM)
  18. Floating Hand by Nots on 3 (Gonner Records)
  19. Shark Eyes by Wine Lips on Stressor (Self Released)
  20. Ain't Life Easy by Los Pepes on Positive Negative (Self Released)
  21. Shibboleth by Pinch Points on Moving Parts (Six Tonnes De Chair)
  22. Pyramid Estate by Drahla on Useless Coordinates (Captured Tracks)
  23. Crazy Maraca by Black Maracas on Prehistoric Ghost (Burger Records)
  24. Burner by Leggy on Let Me Know Your Moon (Sheer Luck Records)
  25. Olive Green by The Lonely Parade on The Pits (Buzz Records)
  26. The 15th by Cherry on Strong (Lame-O Records)
  27. Tinted Light by Monica LaPlante (Self Released)
  28. Your Bicep by France Camp on Dark Floral (Forged Artifacts)
  29. Green Eyes by THICK on THICK (Self Released)
  30. Say My Name by Summer Cannibals on Full Of It (Kill Rock Stars)
  31. Tunel by La Plata on 01 3 2019 (Sonido Muchacho)
  32. Be Bop Palooza by Bee Bee Sea on Be Bop Palooza (Wild Honey Records)
  33. Delicacy by OMNI on Delicacy b/w I Don't Dance (Sub Pop)
  34. Dreamer by The Jackets on Queen of the Pill (Voodoo Rhythm)
  35. Hologram by Tacocat on This Mess Is a Place (Sub Pop Records)