05.02.19 featuring Mahawam


  1. Goodbye by Porches on The House (Domino)
  2. Michelle Pfeiffer by Mahawam on Is an Island (Molly House)
  3. Heartbreaker by AH-MER-AH-SU on Heartbreaker (DERO Arcade)
  4. Malamente (Cap.1: Augurio) by ROSALÍA on El Mal Querer (Sony Music Entertainment)
  5. Blame Fire by Petite Noir on Blame FIre (Roya)
  6. Hoping No One Notice by Mahawam on Is an Island (Molly House)
  7. Between the Lines - Preditah Remix by Robyn on Between the Lines (Konichiwa)
  9. Under The Sun by Spellling on Mazy Fly (Sacred Bones)
  10. When I'm With Him - Perfume Genius Cover by Empress Of, Perfume Genius on When I'm With Him (Perfume Genius Cover) (Terrible Records)
  11. Cruel Games (Mahawam Remix) by vverevvolf on Cruel Games (The Remixes) (vverevvolf)
  12. Smalltown Boy by Bronski Beat on The Age of Consent (London Music)
  13. Falling Into Me by Let's Eat Grandma on Falling Into Me (Let's Eat Grandma)
  14. Whatever & Ever by NRVS LVRS on Whatever & Ever (Hz Castle)
  15. Old Skool by Metronomy on Summer 08 (Because Music)
  16. Anxious by Holy Ghost! on Anxious / Spirit of Summer - EP (BMG)
  17. Smooth Motion (The Seshen Remix) by Myke Bogan, The Seshen on Smooth Motion (EYRST)
  18. Belly by Bells Atlas on Belly (Bells Atlas)
  19. Ride or Die by Rituals of Mine on Devoted (Warner Bros)
  20. Boca Llena by Y La Bamba on Mujeres (Tender Loving Empire)
  21. Look At Your Hands by tUnE-yArDs on I can feel you creep into my private life (4AD)
  22. Tears by Nulifer Yanya on Miss Universe (ATO)
  23. Is an Island by Mahawam on Is an Island (Molly House Records)