Louise Episode 12 - Femme as Fuck

Good Morning. This is Louise. Episode 12 - Femme as Fuck

Programmed by Touch Touch Publishing

featuring the music of

Dave & Ansel Collins,YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN, Rian Treanor, SB the Moor & Signor Benedick the Moor, Pitch 92, Militant Barry, M.I.A., Azealia Banks, Remy Ma, Trina, Barrz, Nappy Nina, Philip Sanderson, The Comet Is Coming, Polar Bear, Spellling, Culture, Jean Grae, Jennaske, Foxy Brown, Ryan Rose, Da Brat, Alva Noto, Pheeyownah, Leikeli47, LION BABE, el delpha, TokyoJetz, and Blondie

with radio signals from the planet Jupiter recorded by NASA Voyager spacecraft converted to sound waves.

and ambient sound by The ASMR Geek

{ audio }



  1. Double Barrel by Dave & Ansel Collins on Reggae Anthology: Winston Riley - Quintessential Techniques (VP Music Group, Inc)
  2. Karonhiake by YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN on Dirt (Paper Bag Records)
  3. Ataxia_A1 by Rian Treanor on Ataxia (Planet Mu)
  4. Thru the Portal by SB the Moor & Signor Benedick the Moor on Spirit Realm.Final (Deathbomb Arc)
  5. Makes No Sense (feat. DRS) by Pitch 92 on 3rd Culture (High Focus Records)
  6. Pistol Boy by Militant Barry on Step Forward Youth (Militant Barry)
  7. Bring the Noize by M.I.A. on Matangi (Maya Arulpragasam under exclusive license to Interscope Records)
  8. Miss Camaraderie (Bon Vivant Remix) by Azealia Banks (CHAOS & GLORY RECORDINGS)
  9. Conceited (There's Something About Remy) [Explicit] by Remy Ma on There's Something About Remy: Based On a True Story (Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  10. Hustling by Trina on Diamond Princess (Slip-N-Slide Records, Inc. exclusively licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States)
  11. Mission by Barrz on Trina Presents: RMG Compilation (Rockstarr Music Group)
  12. No AC (feat. Stas THEE Boss) by Nappy Nina on The Tree Act (LucidHaus)
  13. Change the Vibe by Trina on Blue Magic (Rockstarr Music)
  14. Tale Chase by Philip Sanderson on On One of These Bends (Philip Sanderson)
  15. Unity by The Comet Is Coming on Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery (An Impulse! Records release; ℗ 2019 UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  16. Lost In Death, Pt. 1 by Polar Bear on In Each and Every One (Bonus Track Version) (The Leaf Label)
  17. Hard to Please (Reprise) by Spellling on Mazy Fly (Sacred Bones)
  18. Two Sevens Clash by Culture on Step Forward Youth (Culture)
  19. A Little Story by Jean Grae on The Bootleg of the Bootleg (Deluxe Version) (Orchestral)
  20. Pull Up by Jennaske (Jennaske)
  21. Get Me Home (feat. Blackstreet) by Foxy Brown on Ill Na Na (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  22. Desperado by Azealia Banks on Broke with Expensive Taste (Prospect Park)
  23. Hi (feat. Trina) by Ryan Rose on Trina Presents: RMG Compilation (Rockstarr Music Group)
  24. That's What I'm Looking For by Da Brat on Unrestricted (℗ 1999, 2000 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.)
  25. Tf U Think (feat. Da Brat) by Trina on Blue Magic (Rockstarr Music Group)
  26. Modul 4 by Alva Noto on Modul 4 - EP (NOTON)
  27. Gold by Pheeyownah on SILVER (Labrador Records)
  28. Visa by M.I.A. on AIM (Deluxe) (Maya Arulpragasam under exclusive license to Interscope Records)
  29. Might Not Make It by Nappy Nina on The Tree Act (LucidHaus)
  30. Ciaa by Leikeli47 on Acrylic (Hardcover LLC & RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment)
  31. Into Me by LION BABE on Cosmic Wind (LION BABE MUSIC LLC)
  32. Delpha Made by el delpha on Delpha Daze (el delpha)
  33. Baller Alert (feat. Kash Doll) by Tokyo Jetz on Bonafide (Grand Hustle / EMPIRE)
  34. 212 (feat. Lazy Jay) by Azealia Banks on Broke With Expensive Taste (Prospect Park)
  35. Follow Me by Blondie on Autoamerican (Capitol Records Inc.)