Sounds In The Dark - 5.28.19

Listen to this broadcast

Play Loading… Pause

Tonight's edition features great new ambient releases from Max Wurden, Confluent Phase, Anzio Green, Amon Tobin, Steve Moore, Neffle and plenty more!


Dessicate – Max Wurden – Format (2019) ASIP

Talk Break

Encleadus – Confluent PhaseAd Astra (2019) TXT Recordings 

On a Hilltop Sat the Moon – Amon Tobin Fear In a Handfulof Dust (2019) Nomark

 Navigations, pt. 1 – Anzio GreenLygan (2019) TXTRecordings 

Talk Break

My Time Among the Snake Lords – Steve Moore Beloved Exile(2019) Temporary Residence

By Lone Sea Breakers – Juxta Phona – We Will Not Be Silence(2012) Home Normal

Mount Carmel – M. GrigMount Carmel (2019) 12k

Endless Detail – NeffleIn Waves (2019) Adam Fielding TomPritchard

Talk Break 

Aether – Mark Van Hoen – Invisible Threads (2018) Touch

Skylon – worriedaboutsatan –  Revenant (2019)  

The Flattening – Kyle Bobby Dunn – From Here To Eternity(2019) Past Inside The Present

Leave the Eternal for Another Time – Jack HertzThe Wind Speaks to Branches on the Hill (2019) Aural Films

Talk Break

Garden - Deepchord - DE:10.02 (2019) De:tuned