Jun 1, 2019: Icelandic Music on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Was There Nothing? by Ásgeir on In the Silence (One Little Indian Records)
  2. Halloween by Soley on Ask the Deep (Morr Music)
  3. In Between by Lára Rúnars on Surprise (Sena)
  4. Þerney (One Thing) by Pascal Pinon on Pascal Pinon (Morr Music)
  5. Young Boys (Jonsi Remix) by Sin Fang on Flowers (Morr Music)
  6. Lionsong by Björk on Vulnicura Strings (One Little Indian)
  7. Lion Face Boy by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music)
  8. Hæpið by Reykjavíkurdætur on RVK DTR (n/a)
  9. Say My Name (feat. Arnór Dan and Ben Frost) by Ólafur Arnalds on Single (Erased Tapes)
  10. Hoppípolla by Sigur Rós on Takk (Geffen Records)
  11. Moonchild by GYDA on Evolution (Figureight)
  12. Photoelectric by Örvar Smárason ft. Sillus on Light is Liquid (Morr Music)
  13. Life as a Wall by Jae Tyler on I'm Jae Tyler ep (Week Of Wonders)
  14. Breathe by Mr. Silla (-)
  15. Erupting Light by Hildur Guðnadóttir (n/a)
  16. The Low Road by W€$€N on Wall of Pain (Hidden Trail Records)
  17. Kveðja by Snorri Helgason on Autumn Skies (Record Records)
  18. Sing Along by múm on Sing Along To Songs You Don't Know (Morr Music)
  19. Color Decay by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records)
  20. Treysta Mér by GKR (-)
  21. Invisible by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record Records)
  22. Hafið by Samaris on Silkidrangar (One Little India)
  23. No More (feat. Stony) by Glowie (-)
  24. Hvítur tígur (feat. Helgi Sæmundur & Kjartan Lauritzen) by Arnar Úlfur on Hasarlífsstíll (Sony Music)
  25. South America by Auður on Auður (The Line of Best Fit)
  26. Fuck With Someone Else by Gangly on GANGLY (self)
  27. Tennis by Sin Fang, Sóley & Örvar Smárason on Team Dreams (Morr Music)
  28. Ballerina In The Rain (Damon Albarn Remix) by Fufanu on Fufanu (One Little Indian)
  29. Brighter Days by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  30. I Thought I'd Be More Famous by Now by Special K (-)