The British Are Coming 06-02-2019

Walt Disco! Metronomy! Lone! Ride! Friendly Fires! Horse Party + MORE!


  1. Front Of House by Field Music on Open Here (Memphis Industries)
  2. Drowning In Your Velvet Bed by Walt Disco on drowning in your velvet bed (SR)
  3. Lost Without (feat. Seinabo Sey) by Kindness on lost without (female energy)
  4. Dream Cars by Neon Neon on Stainless Style (Lex records)
  5. Bad Decisions by The Dunts on bad decisions (SR)
  6. This Broken Design by The Ninth Wave on this broken design (distiller records LLP)
  7. The People I Love by My Autumn Empire on the visitation (wayside and woodland recordings)
  8. The Stars In Spring by Epic45 on may your heart be the map (SR)
  9. All Night Afloat by Michael A Grammar on michael a grammar (melodic)
  10. Horizons by Horse Party on Horizons (repeat records)
  11. Wulfstan II by BEAK> on >> (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  12. I Want You by Inhaler on I Want You (SR)
  13. Sad Kid by Screaming Peaches on sad kid (daylight snobbery recordings)
  14. Future Love by Ride on future love (wichita recordings)
  15. Everytime I Run by Husky Loops on everytime i run (30th century records)
  16. Jekyll by The Futureheads on jekyll (nul records)
  17. Creation by Beyond The Wizards Sleeve on the soft bounce (Phantasy Sound)
  18. System by Lxury on movement design suite (extra free)
  19. Melted (Out of Body Experience) by Lone on melted (out of body experience) (matthew cutler)
  20. Shock Machine (Lxury Remix) by Shock Machine on Shock Machine (Lxury Remix) (marathon artists limited)
  21. Lack of Love by Friendly Fires on lack of love (polydor)
  22. Raven by GoGo Penguin on a Humdrum StaR (decca records France)
  23. Listen To Their No by Underworld on listen to their no (smith hyde productions)
  24. Dirty Air by Two Door Cinema Club on dirty air (glassnote entertainment group)
  25. Lately by Metronomy on Lately (because music)
  26. BKLYNLDN - i_vu London Dub by Shura on BKLYNLDN (Secretly Canadian)
  27. Cymbal Rush (the field late night essen und trinken remix) by Thom Yorke on the eraser rmxs (XL Recordings LTD.)