Some new and excluse local tunes on this'n


  1. Don't Change by INXS on Shabooh Shoobah (ATCO Records)
  2. Beverly Hills by Juan Wayne on single (self release)
  3. Feel Good - Khruangbin's A Well Nice Version by Maribou State, Khruangbin on Single (Counter Records)
  4. Vertigo by Everyone Is Dirty on Single (Donut Time Audio)
  5. Wag Your Tail by Okey Dokey on Single (Self Release)
  6. Lucidia by Caravan 222 on Single (Honey House Records)
  7. Depreston by Courtney Barnett on Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit (Mom+Pop)
  8. Park Ranger by Nate Budroe on Casa Pacheco (Self Release)
  9. Falling by Dude York on Falling (Hardly Art)
  10. Parallel Universes by The Velvet Teen on Parallel Universes (Self Released)
  11. Kiss You Goodbye by Bleached on Kiss You Goodbye (Dead Ocean)
  12. Bummer Summerrr by Talkie on Everything Matters (Self Release)
  13. Let's Go by Khalid on American Teen (RCA Records)
  14. Kites by Geographer on Animal Shapes (Tricycle Records)
  15. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest) by Carly Rae Jepsen, Electric Guest on Dedicated (Schoolboy/Interscope Records)
  16. Perfect Shapes by Madeline Kenney on Perfect Shapes (Carpark Records)
  17. What About My Plants? by Blushh on Thnx 4 Asking (Yellow K Records)
  18. Ortega by Pllush on Stranger to the Pain (Father/Daughter)
  19. I Hate The Weekend by Tacocat on Lost Time (Sub Pop)
  20. Honey by Daydream on Single (Self Release)
  21. The Way The Wind Whips by Blac Rabbit on Blac Rabbit (How Far Music)
  22. LOL naw by Bear Call on Single (733821 Records DK)
  23. Smile Meditation by Vulfpeck on Thrill of the Arts (Vulf Records)
  24. Hooked Again by Carpool Tunnel on Getaway (Sound B Studios)
  25. Drive Me Crazy by Hate Drugs on Tsunami Soul I (Young Tide Records)
  26. WAIT by Same Girls on Single (Text Me Records)
  27. Magic by San Cisco on Gracetown (Self Release)
  28. Baby, I'll Stay by Max Gardener on Childen Melting Velvet (Maxwell Gardener)
  29. Francis Forever by Mitski on Bury Me At Makeout Creek (Dead Oceans)
  30. Mail Truck by Small Crush on Blush (-)
  31. Fighting by Here Lies Man on You Will Know Nothing (RidingEasy Records)
  32. A Thousand Cuts by Locus Pocus on Locus Pocus (self release)