Make It Funky 6/19/19 with Fortune


  1. Superlove by Modulaire on Favorita Records (Favorita Records)
  2. If You See Me by Sink Ya Teeth on If You See Me (1965 Records )
  3. Echo Arms by Mr Twin Sister on Salt (Plancha)
  4. The Point by Emperor Machine on Like A Machine (Southern Fried Records)
  5. The Top by Francis and the Lights on A Modern Promise (KTTF Records)
  6. L'Uomo Invisible by Fuga Ronto on Invisible Escape (Phantom Island)
  7. ABOP by Tunng on Songs You Make At Night (Full Time Hobby)
  8. Polyesterday by GusGus on Polydistortion (4AD)
  9. L.O.V.E. And You And I by Jazzanova on In Between (Sonar Kollektiv)
  10. Orozco by Tosca on Suzuki (!K7 Records)
  11. Ultra Clear Sound by Gabe Gurnsey on Physical (Phantasy Sound Under)
  12. 123 by Moomin on A Minor Thought (Smallville)
  13. long lonely winter by jennylee on right on! (Rough Trade)
  14. Witchdance Dub by Death In Vegas & Richard Fearless on Honey (Drone)
  15. Cosmic Interlude by LTJ Bukem on LTJ Bukem's Best of goodlooking (goodlooking)
  16. sin dones by juana molina on halo (Crammed Discs)
  17. colors collide by the seshen on Flames & Figures (Tru Thoughts)
  18. powerless by dadamnphreaknoizphunk on house my soul (streetlight)
  19. in the lassa by Juana Molina on Halo (Crammed Discs)
  20. im blau by midlife on phase (research records)
  21. Jacuzzi Rollercoaster by Roisin Murphy on Jacuzzi Rollercoaster / Can't Hang On EP (The Vinyl Factory)
  22. Zuki by Jonti on Tokorats (Stone's Throw)
  23. Swnerve by Cid Rim on Material (LuckyMe)