Episode 11


  1. idontwannatalkaboutlove by Cray (self release)
  2. In Your Head by G Jones, RL Grime (Sable Valley Records & Illusory Records)
  3. Head Top by Kompany, Virus Syndicate (Disciple)
  4. Revival by Zomboy, Must Die on Rott N Roll pt 2 (Never Say Die records Ltd)
  5. Just Escape by Justin Martin, Escape on Just Escape (Aus Music/ Simple !k7 Records/ Aus Music)
  6. Technicolor by Subfer (Subfer Sounds)
  7. Home- Spag Heddy Remix by Excision, Dion Timmer on Apex: The Remixes (Excision Music)
  8. Heretic by Ghastly, G-Rex (Ghastly & G-Rex)
  9. Cabbage by Effin (Never Say Die Records Ltd)
  10. New Rave by SYN on New Rave Pt. 1 (Welcome Records)
  11. Lift You Up- Blunts and Blondes by Zeds Dead, Delta Heavy, Bluts and Blondes (Deadbeats x RAM Records ltd)
  12. Don't Leave me by Jauz on Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End (Bite This!)
  13. Dance With Me by Ship Wrek on Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End (Bite This!)
  14. Modern Sorcery by Svdden Death (Svdden Death Race)
  15. A Place To Rest by Ducky (Deadbeats)
  16. Come With Me by i_o, Ratio on House Of God (720MAU5 LLC)
  17. Let It Go by Eptic, Dillon Francis (Monstercat)
  18. Bounce by Rusko, Subtronics (Cyclops Recordings)
  19. Better by Valentino Khan, Wuki, Roxanna (Mad Decent)
  20. Life Long After Death (ft. badXchannels) by Quix, Adventure Club (Dim Mak Records Ltd)
  21. Heaven- GG Magree Remix by Big Wild, GG Magree on Superdream (Remixes) (Counter Records)
  22. Break
  23. Freaks Like Me by SNBRN on Sole (Apollo Records / Ultra Records LLC)
  24. Cry by Alison Wonderland on Awake (Universal Music Australia pty Ltd EMI Recorded Music Australia Production)
  25. Lettuce by Effin on Operate EP (Never Say Die Records Ltd)
  26. Zhuhai by 12th Planet (Rampage Recordings)
  27. Jungle Fury by RIOT (Monstercat)