chemical X ep 52: summer 2019 releases


  1. Good for you by Blood Orange on Angel's Pulse (Domino Recording Co.)
  2. if you supply the paint by donny electric on if you supply the paint (s/r)
  3. Wannago by Frankie Cosmos on Wannago (Sub Pop)
  4. in between plans by your smith on in between plans (neon gold)
  5. prophet by king princess on prophet (zelig records)
  6. prettygirlz by willow on willow (MSFTS music)
  7. female energy, part 2 by willow on willow (msfts records)
  8. All Mirrors by Angel Olsen on All Mirrors (Jagjaguwar)
  9. not by big thief on not (4ad)
  10. i'll die anyway. by girl in red on i'll die anyway. (Marie Ulven)
  11. out for july by divine sweater on out for july (s/r)
  12. Tummy Rumblin by Small Crush on small crush (Asian Man Records)
  13. The Future Is Here by Sleater-Kinney on The Center Won't Hold (Mom + Pop)
  14. Elena by Chastity Belt on Elena (Hardly Art)
  15. something to do by vivian girls on something to do (polyvinyl)
  16. vitamin T by KERA on vitamin T (self released)