The Monday Lineup #122 feat. sounds for september

feel good with just a touch of melancholy


  1. Ever Again - Soulwax Remix by Robyn on Ever Again - Soulwax Remix (Konichiwa Records)
  2. One of the Girls by Otha on One of the Girls (Independent)
  3. Perfect Place (Roza's Smoke Machine Mix) by Sui Zhen on Perfect Place Remixes (Cascine)
  4. All That Blue by Blue Hawaii on Open Reduction Internal Fixation (Arbutus Records)
  5. You Want the Sun by Niki & the Dove on Everybody's Heart is Broken Now (Artist Company TEN AB)
  6. Aphrodite by TRESOR, Beatenburg on Nostalgia (VII Records)
  7. Sunny by Biig Piig on Sunny (Sony)
  8. Everybody Wants to be Famous by Superorganism on Superorganism (Domino)
  9. Wave to Anchor by Hundred Waters on Communicating (OWSLA)
  10. High Alice by Jenny Hval on The Practice of Love (Sacred Bones)
  11. Water Me Down by Vagabon on Vagabon (Nonesuch)
  12. control by Shura on forevher (Secretly Canadian)
  13. Never Say A by Konradsen on Saints and Sebastian Stories (Cascine)
  14. Dark & Handsome by Blood Orange, Toro y Moi on Angel's Pulse (Domino)
  15. One That You Want by Sorry Girls on Deborah (Arbutus Records)
  16. California by Lana Del Rey on Norman Fucking Rockwell! (Polydor)
  17. Obvs by Jamie xx on In Colour (Young Turks)
  19. Lucky by Grace Ives on 2nd (Dots Per Inch Music)
  20. Closer to You by Clairo on Immunity (FADER)
  21. Ain't Together by King Princess on Cheap Queen (Zelig Records)
  22. He Loves Me by Brittany Howard on Jaime (ATO)
  23. Midnight Choir by Doe Paoro on Midnight Choir (Anti-)