Indierockgirl Radio - 9/15/19

The best new indierock tunes, just as the name implies.


  1. Mother Seletta by Karl Hector & The Malcouns on Non Ex Orbit
  2. Out of Reach by Klaus Johann Grobe on Du bist so symmetrich
  3. Adventure by Monster Rally on Adventure
  4. My Boyfriend's in the Band by Devendra Banhart on Ma
  5. Bichi (feat. Juan Wauters) by Vacación, Caloncho, El David Aguilar on Bichi (Universal)
  6. Ponte Bajo El Sol by Mystic Braves on Ponte Bajo El Sol
  7. The Sun Will Shine by Sir Was on The Sun Will Shine
  8. Waiting on the Moment by Jonathan Bree on Waiting on the Moment
  9. When Am I Gonna Lose You by Nick Waterhouse, Local Natives
  10. Grande by L'Epee on Diobolique
  11. Stolen by Ruby Haunt on The Middle of Nowhere
  12. All my happiness is gone by Purple Mountains on Purple Mountains
  13. Shining Light by Fletcher C Johnson on Shining Light
  14. Carl Sagain by Night Moves on Pennied Days