Music Ninja Radio #158: Sum Summa Songs (Curated by @basseffect)


  1. Summer Fade (feat. Anna of the North) by Snakehips
  2. Break
  3. Yellow by Myles Cameron
  4. Settler's Paradise by Cautious Clay on Table of Context - EP
  5. Entropy by Daniel Caesar on CASE STUDY 01
  6. Keeping Tabs (feat. Suscat0) by Cuco on Para Mi
  7. Time by Free Nationals, Mac Miller & Kali Uchis
  8. Break
  9. Summertime in Paris (feat. Willow) by Jaden on ERYS
  10. Fade to Blue by Stephan on Summer Solstice
  11. New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet) by SiR on Chasing Summer (TDE)
  12. The Garden by Jelani Aryeh
  13. Kimmi by Bathe on I'll Miss You
  14. Break
  15. S.L.Y. by LEISUE on Twister
  16. Kickback by Omar Apollo on Friends
  17. Better by Mac Ayres
  18. July by bLAck pARty on Endless Summer
  19. Velvet by Falcxne
  20. Break
  21. Until the End (feat. LIska) by Pastel
  22. Hallelujah (Seiho Remix) by Shy Girls
  23. SOBER by daste.
  24. C.U.D.I. (Can U Dig It) by Cosmo's Midnight
  25. Summa by Peach Tree Records
  26. Phone Numbers (prod. Kenny Beats) by Dominic Fike
  27. Waterboy by tobi lou on Live on Ice (EMPIRE)
  28. WISH (feat. Kiddo Marv) by Denzel Curry on Zuu
  29. Jet Black (feat. Brandy) by Anderson .Paak on Ventura
  30. Late Night by Lucky Daye on Painted
  31. Pink Youth by Yuna & Little Simz on Rouge
  32. Good Times by Genesis Owusu on Good Times