Episode 39

Album of the week from 808INK. New music from Jamie Jones, Wiley, Afro B and more.


  1. 10 Lb by Ishawna on Single (...)
  2. Jah Know Dog by Busy Signal on Single (...)
  3. Take Me as I Am (feat. The Streets) by Chris Lorenzo on Single (Sixty6)
  4. Get Low by Shift K3Y on Single (SpinninRecords.com)
  5. Bappi by Jamie Jones on Single (Hot Creations)
  6. Expectations by Scuba on Single (Hot Flush)
  7. Outside The Blue (with We Are KING) - Knights of Zion's Nebula Mix by Sam Sparro on Single (...)
  8. The Revolution by Ross From Friends on Epiphany (Brainfeeder Records))
  9. Wiley Flow by Stormzy on Single (Merky Records)
  10. Attitude by Fekky on Single (...)
  11. Professor X by Dave on Single (OVO Sound)
  12. 10_10 by Wretch 32 on Single (...)
  13. I Am Me by Nocturnal Sunshine on SIngle (BMG)
  14. Givenchy Bag (feat. Future, Nafe Smallz & Chip) by Wiley on Single (CTA)
  15. Action by Doktor on Single (AV Records)
  16. 4 Way by 808INK on Noisy Neighbours (Sanus Hoa)
  17. Last Train to Bigga Dance by 808INK on Noisy Neighbours (Sanus Hoa)
  18. Beeper by 808INK on Hungry (Sanus Hoa)
  19. Mixer by amber mark on Single (PMR Records)
  20. Make Room by Miraa May on Care Package (Island)
  21. Even If It Hurts (feat. Blood Orange) by Tei Shi on Single (Downtown)
  22. After Me and You by EKKAH on Single (EKKAH)
  23. religion (u can lay your hands on me) by Shura on forevher (Secretly Canadian)
  24. Nice To Meet Ya by Niall Horan on Single (Neon Haze)
  25. Dimension by Sam Willis on Single (Nxtgen)
  26. Baseball (Fortunes) by Chocoholic on Single (Suppage)
  27. Carry Feeling by JKaz on Single (...)
  28. Raw Dinner (feat. Kida Kudz) by Santi on Single (Monster)
  29. Queen Tings Ft. Tiffany Gouche (Santi Remix) by Masego on Single (NA)
  30. Condo by Afro B on AFROWAVE 3 (Afrowave)