Stuck In Thee Garage #291

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of hot rock songs chosen completely at random.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. 7/4 (Shoreline) by Broken Social Scene on Broken Social Scene (Arts & Crafts)
  3. Old Enough by The Raconteurs on Consolers of the Lonely (Warner Bros. Records)
  4. Good, Not Great by Mission of Burma on The Obliterati (Matador)
  5. By Crooked Steps by Soundgarden on King Animal (Seven Four Entertainment, Republic Records)
  6. No Man's Land by King Tuff on The Other (Sub Pop)
  7. Untitled by Interpol on Turn On The Bright Lights (Matador)
  8. From You by Burning Brides on Leave No Ashes (V2)
  9. New Monkey by Elliott Smith on New Moon (Kill Rock Stars)
  10. Push the Fader by Girls Against Boys on Freak*On*Ica (Geffen)
  11. Sadie by Black Mountain on Wilderness Heart (Jagjaguwar)
  12. Stay Close to Me by Bad Brains on Pay to Cum (Self-released)
  13. I Keep Coming Back by The Afghan Whigs on Gentlemen (Elektra)
  14. So Hard to Make Things Out by Frank Black & the Catholics on Pistolero (spinART)
  15. Jumpers by Sleater-Kinney on The Woods (Sub Pop)
  16. Nobody's Fault by Aerosmith on Rocks (Columbia)
  17. Glass Printer by The Besnard Lakes on The Besnard Lakes Are The Roaring Night (Jagjaguwar)
  18. Let's Not Wrestle Mt. Heart Attack by Liars on Drum's Not Dead (Mute)
  19. Walking Through a Dead Night by Consilience on Under Our Beds (Self-released)
  20. Midnight Garden by Expert Alterations on Expert Alterations EP (Slumberland)
  21. I'll Miss You by Ween on Beautiful Girls soundtrack (Elektra)
  22. No One Listen by Ray Davies on Working Man's Cafe (New West Records)
  23. Victory Dance by My Morning Jacket on Circuital (ATO Records)
  24. Do the Headright by Mondo Generator on A Drug Problem That Never Existed (Ipecac)
  25. Heads Been Ringing by Kal Marks on Let the Shit House Burn Down (Exploding In Sound)
  26. Time's Up by Living Colour on Time's Up (Epic)
  27. Dony by Big Star on In Space (Rykodisc)
  28. Undone (The Sweater Song) by Weezer on Weezer (DGC)
  29. Time Capsule by Phylums on Phylum Phyloid (Dirtnap Records)
  30. Presaging the End by Ceremony on In the Spirit World Now (Relapse)
  31. These Little Monkeys by Jonathan Fire*Eater on Wolf Songs for Lambs (DreamWorks)