Hall of Mirrors

This week welcomes Rocío Rødtjer back to the show; bringing a selection of tunes and really interesting stories of genre lineage. Our album of the week is Angel Olsen's incredible All Mirrors.


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and BFF.fm will receive a small percentage. You can also support BFF.fm with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Like A Ripple by Steve Mason on Coup d'état (Domino) $ Buy
  2. Not You (feat. Monday) by Marinho on ~ (Street Mission) $ Buy
  3. Break
  4. Lark by Angel Olsen on All Mirrors (Jagjaguar) $ Buy
  5. The Light Before We Land by The Delgadoes on Hate (Mantra) $ Buy
  6. The Mother Road by Chelsea Wolfe on Birth Of Violence (Sargent House) $ Buy
  7. Break
  8. Seventeen by Ladytron on 604 (Emperor Norton) $ Buy
  9. Ni una Menos by Chocolate Remix on Sátira (Self Released) $ Buy
  10. No One Is Lost by Stars on No One Is Lost (ATO Records) $ Buy
  11. Break
  12. Tonight by Angel Olsen on All Mirrors (Jagjaguar) $ Buy
  13. Lonely Soul (feat. Richard Ashcroft) by UNKLE on Psyence Fiction (Mowax) $ Buy
  14. Spectre by Radiohead on Spectre (XL) $ Buy
  15. Break
  16. Summer by Angel Olsen on All Mirrors (Jagjaguar) $ Buy
  17. Holes by Mercury Rev on Deserter's Songs (V2 Records) $ Buy
  18. Crimson Tide by Destroyer on Have We Met (Merge) $ Buy
  19. Break
  20. El Momento by La Casa Azul on La Gran Esfera (Elefant) $ Buy
  21. Copenhagen by Tina Dickow on Welcome Back Colour (Finest Gramophone) $ Buy
  22. Against the Day by Wolf Parade on Against the Day (Sub Pop) $ Buy