Oct 26, 2019: Iceland Airwaves Preview on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Dead of Night by Orville Peck on Pony (Sub Pop Records)
  2. Come Home by Pip Blom on Paycheck (Nice Swan Records)
  3. The Dreamer by Anna of the North on The Dreamer (HUB Recordings)
  4. Mamo by Alyona Alyona (-)
  5. Nocturne by Blanco White on Nocturne ep (Yucatan Records)
  6. Words You Say by Bessie Turner on Words You Say (-)
  7. Can't Get Enough by Brett Newski on Life Upside Down (-)
  8. Sad Sandra by Baseball Gregg on Vacation (La Barberia)
  9. Break
  10. Chamber of Reflection by Mac de Marco on Salad Days (Captured Tracks)
  11. Break
  12. The Future is Female by Madame Gandhi on Voices (Madame Gandhi LLC)
  13. Break
  14. Chlorine by Penelope Isles on Until The Tide Creeps In (Bella Union)
  15. Break
  16. Southern Nights by Whitney on Light Upon the Lake: Demo Recordings (Secretly Candian)
  17. Break
  18. Standing on the Corner by Warmduscher on Whale City (The Leaf Label)
  19. Note to Friend by Yaeger on Gul (-)
  20. Break
  21. El Mutal by Akkan on One Night Stands (-)
  22. Break
  23. Troubled Water by Amanda Tenfjord on Troubled Water (Propeller Recordings)
  24. Break
  25. I Need Answers by Asta (-)
  26. Break
  27. Enginn eins og þú by Auður on Enginn eins og þú (-)
  28. Water Plant by aYia on Water Plant (Bedroom Community)
  29. Break
  30. Lover in the Dark by Berndsen on Lover in the Dark (n/a)
  31. Into the Dark by Between Mountains on Into the Dark (-)
  32. Carousel ft. Steinar by BRÍET on Carousel (-)
  33. Break
  34. City Lights by Cell7 on Is Anybody Listening? (-)
  35. Skiptir Ekki Máli by Daði Freyr on & Co. (-)
  36. Break
  37. Dóttir by einarIndra ft. sillus on Dóttir (-)
  38. Mountain Sound by Of Monsters and Men on My Head is an Animal (Record Records)
  39. Break
  40. Waterphone by Seabear on single (Morr Music)
  41. Break
  42. Kings of the Underpass by Pétur Ben on Kings of the Underpass (n/a)
  43. Break
  44. Closure by Ragnar Sólberg on Closure (-)
  45. Break
  46. Salt by Mammút on Salt (-)
  47. With Tomorrow / I'm On Fire by Ólöf Arnalds (-)