House of Love Episode # 56 We All Come Back Eventually


  1. Sting Me by The Black Crowes on The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion
  2. Sanctify Yourself by Simple Minds on Once Upon a Time
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday by U2 on War
  4. Fight For Ourselves by Spandau Ballet on The Singles Collection
  5. All Day by Ministry on Twitch
  6. Music That You Can Dance To by The Sparks on The Sparks
  7. Talking In Your Sleep by The Romantics on In Heat
  8. Built For The Future by The Fixx on Walkabout
  9. The Politics Of Dancing by Re-Flex on The Politics Of Dancing
  10. Domino Dancing by Pet Shop Boys on PopArt
  11. Disappointed by Public Image Ltd on 9
  12. Policy Of Truth by Depeche Mode on Violator
  13. Blue Sky Mine by Midnight Oil on Blue Sky Mining
  14. Channel Z by The B-52's on Cosmic Thing
  15. Who Can It Be Now by Men At work on Business As Usual
  16. Roxanne by The Police on Outlandos D'Amour
  17. She Talks To Angels by The Black Crowes on Shake Your Money Maker