Episode 43

New Music From Stormzy, Geko and more. Album of The Week from Doja Cat


  1. Don't Start Now - Alex Ross Remix by Dua Lipa on Don't Start Now (Warner Records UK)
  2. Rushing Back (MJ Cole Remix) (feat. Vera Blue) by Flume on SIngle (...)
  3. My Love - AJ Moreno Remix - Radio Edit by Will Young on Single (...)
  4. Sweet Like Chocolate feat Shelly Nelson by Rick Live on Single (...)
  5. Pure Sures by Redondo & Anton Powers on Single (... )
  6. Wall to Wall by Eli & Fur on Single (...)
  7. Harleys In Hawaii - KANDY Remix by Katy Perry on Single (...)
  8. Million Pieces - M-22 Remix by Bastille on Single (...)
  9. The Heat by Charlie Hepworth on single (...)
  10. Koko by SK on Single (...)
  11. Somebody Falling by Maleek Berry on Single (...)
  12. Vex by Wande Coal on Single (Blackdiamond)
  13. Condo by Afro B on AFROWAVE 3 (Afrowave)
  14. Depend Pan Nobody by Alkaline on Single (...)
  15. Rules by Doja Cat on Hot Pink (Kemosabe)
  16. Addiction by Doja Cat on Hot Pink (Kemosabe)
  17. Balenciaga by Princess Nokia on Single (Platoon)
  18. Tit For Tat (feat. Giggs) by Jesse James Solomon on Single (...)
  19. Pretty Face by Rushy & Lano on Single (Straight3)
  20. Dropped Outta College by 24kgoldn on Single (Black Butter)
  21. Link Up by Geko, Stefflon Don, Deno, Dappy on Single (3 Beat)
  22. Elevate by J Fado on Single (...)
  23. Own It by Stormzy on Single (Murky)
  24. Be Honest (feat. Ms Banks) (Cadenza & AoD Remix) by Jorja Smith on Single (...)
  25. Rendezvous (with Miraa May) by Col3trane on Single (...)
  26. Lunch Money by OSH on Single (...)
  27. Must Be by J Hus on Must Be (Black Butter)
  28. Pull Up by Blanco on Single (...)
  29. I Come Alive by Vital on Single (...)
  30. Mazza by Guvna on Single (...)