CH022: Impeach The President


  1. Forest Fire by Lloyd Cole and the Commotions on Single (Polydor)
  2. Gentlemen Take Polaroids by Japan on Single (Virgin)
  3. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) by Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel on Single (- )
  4. Deadbeat Summer by Neon Indian on Psychic Chasms (Fader)
  5. Alright by Supergrass on I should Coco (Capitol)
  6. Where Is My Mind by Pixies on Surfer Rosa (4AD, Rough Trade)
  7. Dance With You by Solange on Solo Star (Columbia)
  8. Poor Boy by Belle & Sebastian on how to solve our human problems (Matador)
  9. Fight The Power by Public Enemy on Single (Def Jam)
  10. Impeach The President by The Honeydrippers on Single ( Alaga)
  11. Juggernaut by DJ Shadow on Our Pathetic Age (Mass Appeal)
  12. Fine Time by New Order on Technique (Factory)
  13. See Through by Beck on Hyperspace (Capitol)
  14. Wonderland by Solange on Solo Star (Columbia)
  15. Are 'Friends' Electric? by Tubeway Army/Gary Numan on Replicas Redux (Beggars Banquet Music Ltd)
  16. Enola Gay by O.M.D. on Organisation (Virgin)
  17. Swingin Party by The Replacements on Single (Sire)
  18. Cheap Queen by King Princess on Cheap Queen (Columbia)
  19. Just Like Love by Perfume Genius on No Shape (Matador)
  20. Feelin' You, Part 2 by Solange on Solo Star (Columbia)
  21. Mad World by Tears for Fears on Single (Mercury)
  22. To Cut A Long Story Short by Spandau Ballet on Journeys To Glory (Chrysalis)
  23. Making Plans For Nigel by XTC on Drums And Wires (Virgin Records)
  24. Walk Up The Street by The Modern Lovers on The Original Modern Lovers (Mohawk!)
  25. Boys Keep Swinging by David Bowie on Lodger (Jones/Tinteretto)
  26. Rip It Up by Orange Juice on Rip It Up (Domino)
  27. The Passenger by Siouxsie and the Banshees on Single (Polydor)
  28. Guiding Light by Television on Marquee Moon (Elektra)