Episode 20


  1. wandering lullaby by kaskade on arkade destinations iceland (arkade)
  2. Break
  3. over you by wooli, lena leon on single (ophelia)
  4. ghosts by graves, high zombie on single (welcome records)
  5. interdimensional by tynan, rouxx on single (tynan)
  6. Break
  7. reasons to fly by sapientdream on dream ii (sapientdream)
  8. Break
  9. formula by rl grime, juelz on single (sable valley records)
  10. Break
  11. hard to say goodbye by ekali, illenium, chloe angelides on single (big beat records inc/ atlantic recording corporation)
  12. back to me by nitti gritti, ms on 4 on the floor (confession)
  13. codename x by excision on codename x (rottun records)
  14. Break
  15. the one by Habstrakt on single (monstercat)
  16. braincase by kayzo, subtronics on single (welcome records/ cyclops recordings)
  17. hell on earth by rezz, yultron on single (rezz music inc)
  18. heretic by ghastly, g- rex on single (ghastly and g-rex)
  19. hellraiser by blanke, godlands on single (dim mak records)
  20. rave 444 by i_o on acid 444 (720mau5 llc)
  21. crash and burn by tweekacore, darren styles, giin on single (electric fox vof)
  22. Break
  23. archangel by zomboy on single (never say die records ltd)
  24. shouldn't by whipped cream, reaper on single (monstercat)
  25. mr wobble drop kills by ganja white knight on the one (subcarbon)
  26. headband by hanja white knight, subtronics on single (subcarbon)
  27. super hott by jauz, dubloadz on single (bite this!)
  28. shy la boof by TYNAN & Krischvn on single (tynan)
  29. here comes a feeling by louis the child, naomi wild, couros on single (interscope records)
  30. crankshot by mood good, leotrix on single (gud vibrations)
  31. Break
  32. primatology by dirt monkey on Primatology (19k)
  33. Break
  34. badboy sound by dirt monkey on Primatology (19k)
  35. Break
  36. get back by dr fresch,bijou on single (confession)
  37. it's ok by tisoki, kozze on single (dim mak records)