Altered Images #153 01/01/2020


  1. Sketch For Summer by Durutti Column on Return Of The Durutti Column (Factory)
  2. Walk Through The Fire by Peter Gabriel on Against All Odds (WEA)
  3. Soldier Of Fortune by The Manhattan Transfer on Bodies & Souls (Atlantic)
  4. Magic by Mick Smiley on Ghostbusters OST (RCA )
  5. Protected by Tim Finn on Before And After (CBS)
  6. Ring of Fire by Wall of Voodoo on Wall of Voodoo EP (Index)
  7. Possession Obsession - Special Remix by Hall & Oates on H2O (CBS)
  8. Mission Impossible 2.0 by Lizzy Mercier Descloux on From Heaven with Love (ZE Records)
  9. 100 MPH by Prince on Originals (NPG Records)
  10. Planet Earth by Duran Duran on The Edge (Capitol)
  11. Every Kinda People by Robert Palmer on Maybe It’s Live (Island)
  12. Together In Electric Dreams by Giorgio Moroder and Philip Oakey (Human League) on Electric Dreams soundtrack (Virgin )
  13. Life’s A Miracle by Prefab Sprout on the Collection (London)
  14. Cloudbusting (Organon Mix) by Kate Bush on Hounds Of Love (EMI)
  15. Today by Talk Talk on Asides Bsides (Limited Edition) (CD 2 - Bsides) (EMI)
  16. Slave To The Rhythm (hot blooded mix) by Grace Jones on Private Life (Island)
  17. Rock Bottom by Nile Rodgers on Adventures in the Land of the Good Groove (WB)
  18. Iron Out The Rough Spots (Extended Remix) by Paul Young on No Parlez (CBS )
  19. All About Our Love by Sade on Lovers Rock (Epic)
  20. Millimillenary by Cocteau Twins on The Pink Opaque (4AD)
  21. Dream Baby Dream by Suicide on Dream Baby Dream / Radiation (Island)
  22. Night Flights by The Walker Brothers on Night Flights (GTO)
  23. Stay Fabulous by Marshall Crenshaw on The 9 Volt Years - Battery Powered Home Demos & Curios (1979-198?) (EMI )