Episode 103 - Imminent Failure

Well Happy New Year, right?

Sheesh, could the idiot in the White House wait a few days before further destabilizing the Middle East.

News at 11.




  1. The Real Me by The Who on Quadrophenia (MCA)
  2. Beast by Wolfjaw on The Heart Won't Listen (Listenable)
  3. Cherry Bomb by The Runaways (Mercury)
  4. Sexplosion! by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult on Sexplosion! (Waxx Traxx)
  5. Reptile by The Church on Starfish (Arista)
  6. Memphis Hip Shake by The Cult on Electric (Sire)
  7. Turn Up The Radio by Autograph on Sign In Please (RCA)
  8. God Is A Bullet by Concrete Blonde on Free (Capitol)
  9. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) by David Bowie on Scary Monsters (RCA)
  10. No Face by Savages on Silence Yourself (Matador)
  11. Seattle by Public Image Limited on Happy
  12. Nemesis by Shriekback on Go Bang! (Island)
  13. Pretty Music For Pretty People by The Dead Milkmen on Pretty Music For Pretty People (Quid Ergo)