Stuck In Thee Garage #303

This week, it's part 2 of DJ Koomdogg's look back at the best indie rock of 2019.


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red) $ Buy
  2. Skin Game by DIIV on Deceiver (Captured Tracks) $ Buy
  3. Laurel by Froth on Duress (Wichita) $ Buy
  4. New Comedown by Plague Vendor on By Night (Epitaph) $ Buy
  5. America (You're Freaking Me Out) by The Menzingers on Hello Exile (Epitaph) $ Buy
  6. Bad Things (That Make You Feel Good) by Mini Mansions on Guy Walks Into a Bar... (Fiction Records) $ Buy
  7. Beef Hits by Dumb on Club Nites (Mint Records) $ Buy
  8. All My Happiness Is Gone by Purple Mountains on Purple Mountains (Drag City) $ Buy
  9. Folk Music Is Insane by Hallelujah the Hills on I'm You (Discrete Pageantry) $ Buy
  10. My Collection by The Minus 5 on Stroke Manor (Yep Roc) $ Buy
  11. Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile by The New Pornographers on In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights (Concord) $ Buy
  12. Can't Tell Me No by Summer Cannibals on Can't Tell Me No (Tiny Engines) $ Buy
  13. Shoulders by Big Thief on Two Hands (4AD) $ Buy
  14. Stick N Poke by Palehound on Black Friday (Polyvinyl) $ Buy
  15. Superbike by Jay Som on Anak Ko (Polyvinyl) $ Buy
  16. Sunday Driver by The Raconteurs on Help Us Stranger (Third Man Records) $ Buy
  17. I Am A Very Rude Person by Thom Yorke on ANIMA (XL) $ Buy
  18. Waiting For You by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds on Ghosteen (Bad Seed) $ Buy
  19. Beyond the Door by Redd Kross on Beyond the Door (Merge) $ Buy
  20. Slide by Beeef on Bull in the Shade (Self-released) $ Buy
  21. Denver Haircut by The Hold Steady on Thrashing Through the Passion (Frenchkiss Records) $ Buy
  22. Bad Dance by Sleater-Kinney on The Center Won't Hold (Mom+Pop) $ Buy
  23. Turn Away the Bad Thing by Ceremony on In the Spirit World Now (Relapse ) $ Buy
  24. Jekyll by The Futureheads on POWERS (Nul Records) $ Buy
  25. REV001 by Refused on War Music (Spinefarm, Search and Destroy) $ Buy
  26. Whatever by Ty Segall on First Taste (Drag City) $ Buy
  27. Shelter by Mikal Cronin on Seeker (Merge) $ Buy
  28. Air BnB by Kim Gordon on No Home Record (Matador) $ Buy
  29. Stitch It Up by Mark Lanegan on Somebody's Knocking (Heavenly) $ Buy
  30. Something You Can't See by Desert Sessions on Desert Sessions Vol. 11 and 12 (Matador) $ Buy
  31. Catfish Kate by Pixies on Beneath the Eyrie (BMG/Infectious) $ Buy
  32. Ego Central High by Guided By Voices on Sweating the Plague (GBV Inc.) $ Buy
  33. Knife On the Platter by Bodega on Shiny New Model (What's Your Rupture) $ Buy
  34. I Want by B Boys on Dudu (Captured Tracks) $ Buy