Episode 49

New Music from Fuil Crate, Sam Sparro Ella Eyre and more...


  1. Mirage (Don't Stop) by Jessie Ware on Mirage (Don't Stop) (Universal)
  2. Holding On by Scoitt Diaz, SHyam P on Single (...)
  3. Time To Groove by Sidney Charles on Single (Rejected)
  4. The Remedy by T.Williams on The Remedy (Strictly Rhythm Records)
  5. Show Me (feat. Shanique Marie) by Redlight on Show Me (...)
  6. Ultimatum by Mistajam on Single (Mistajam)
  7. Hot In Here by Lion Babe on Single (LION BABE LLC)
  8. Say So by Doja Cat on Single (Kemosabe)
  9. Lessons by Stormzy on Heavy Is The Head (Hashtag Merky)
  10. Eye 2 Eye by Sam Sparro on Single (...)
  11. 4AM (feat. ELIZA) by Ragz Originale on Single (Mini Kingz)
  12. Break
  13. New Me by Ella Eyre on Single (Universal)
  14. Break
  15. Please Don't Touch by RAYE on Please Don't Touch (Universal)
  16. SOS by Shakka on Single (Island)
  17. Break
  18. John Cena by Sho Madjozi on Single (...)
  19. That's For Me (feat. Distruction Boyz, DJ Tira & Prince Bulo) by Vanessa Mdee on Single (...)
  20. Break
  21. Cash (feat. Davido) [Remix] by Lady Donli on Single (...)
  22. Suru by Tekno on Single (...)
  23. Slow Down - Afromix by Skip Marley & H.E.R on Single (...)
  24. Break
  25. IDKW (with Shenseea & Swae Lee feat. Young Thug) by Rvssian on Single (Rich Immigrants)
  26. Break
  27. LowKey (feat. Jayd Ink) by Full Crate on Single (...)
  28. Break
  29. Promise by Popcaan on Vanquish (OVO Sound)
  30. Break
  31. Eediyat Skengman (Stormzy send) by Wiley on ... (...)
  32. Break
  33. Dissapointed by Stromzy on ... (...)
  34. Eediyat Skengman 2 (Stormzy Send) by Wiley on ... (...)
  35. Still Dissapointed by Stormzy on ... (...)
  36. Eediyat Skengman 3 (Stormzy Send) by Wiley on ... (...)
  37. Snowman by Enigma on Single (Kaizen Music Group)
  38. Cause A Commotion (feat. Skip Marley) by Bugzy Malone on Single (BM Show)
  39. Fly Away by Javan on Single (..)
  40. Fly Away by Javan on Single (..)
  41. Blowa by Fontzrelli on Single (...)
  42. Buss Down Chain by 8TEEN on Single (Greater Heights)