The Hanging Garden Radio Show w/ Deathline International & Alan Moss (Salt Lake City) 2/11/20


  1. Spinzone (Solemn Assembly Remix) by Deathline International on Pax Americana
  2. Pro-Test by Skinny Puppy on The Greater Wrong of the Right
  3. No One Lives Forever by Oingo Boingo on Dead Man's Party
  4. Code Blue by TSOL on Dance With Me
  5. Mirror's Image by Rosegarden Funeral Party on Martyr
  6. Blood Bitch by Cocteau Twins on Garlands
  7. Open Your Eyes (Numb. Remix By Don Gordon) by Deathline International on Zarathoustra
  8. 4 Hours (Single Mix) by Clock DVA on Thirst
  9. Whirl by Soft Kill on Choke
  10. Mother by :Wumpscut: on The Mesner Tracks
  11. Love's Secret Domain by Coil on Love's Secret Domain
  12. Breaking by Deathline International on Pax Americana