House Of Love Episode #72 A Sense Of Sanity!


  1. La Dificil by Bad Bunny on YHLQMDLG (2020)
  2. Dance Monkey by Tones and I on The Kids Are Coming (2019)
  3. Bullet With Butterfly Wings by Smashing Pumpkins on Mellon Collie and The Infinite Sadness (1995)
  4. City of Angels by 24kGoldn on Dropped Outta College (2019)
  5. How Soon Is Now? by The Smiths on Hatful of Hollow (1996)
  6. This Is Real (Ft. Ella Henderson) by Jax Jones on Snacks (Supersized) (2019)
  7. You're Not Alone (Ft. Griff Clawson) by ARTY on You're Not Alone (2020)
  8. Family (Frank Walker Remix) by The Chainsmokers on Family (The Remixes) (2019)
  9. Lose Control (Ft. Becky Hill, Goodboys) by Meduza on Lose Control (2019)
  10. Sweet Freedom by Michael McDonald on No Looking Back (1985)
  11. Falling to Pieces by Faith No More on The Real Thing (1989)
  12. Right Here Right Now by Jesus Jones on Doubt (1991)
  13. Sub-Culture by New Order on Low Life (Factory)