Jam Gemz #47


  1. Corona by The Minutemen on Double Nickles on the Dime (SST)
  2. Cut and Run by Electrelane on No Shout, No Calls (Too Pure)
  3. In Dreams by Roy Orbison on In Dreams (Sony)
  4. Dissolve - Bossa Nova by Lida Husik on Dissolve (Alias)
  5. Take Care of Business by Alex Cameron on Jumping the Shark (Secretly Canadian)
  6. Breathe in, breathe out by Melody's Echo Chamber on Breathe in, breathe out (Fat Possum)
  7. Strobe Light by Little Dragon on Season High (Loma Vista Recordings)
  8. Hot Hot Hot!!! by The Cure on Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me (Elektra)
  9. not too soon by throwing muses on The Real Ramona (Woah Dad!)
  10. Wave Of Mutilation by Pixies on Doolittle (4AD)
  11. Break
  12. Appalachian Mountain Station by The Bicycles on Stop Thinking So Much (Fuzzy Logic)
  13. Baby My Heart by The Shadows on The Shadows (Parlophone)
  14. Take It Easy (Ever After Lasting Love) by White Denim on Stiff (Downtown Records)
  15. Bet She Looks Like You by Nick Hakim on Green Twins (ATO)
  16. I Guess I'm Just a Little Too Sensitive by Orange Juice on Orange Juice (Domino)
  17. Ask by The Smiths on Louder Than Bombs (Warner)
  18. Break
  19. 2020 by Suuns on Imaged Du Futur (secretly canadian)
  20. Dance with me by Deux on Decadence (Minimal Wave Records)
  21. Blue Velvet by Bobby Vinton on The Best of Bobby Vinton (Sony)
  22. We Own The Sky by m83 on Saturdays = Youth (Mute)
  23. babooshka by kate bush on Never for Ever (Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company)
  24. Misery is a Butterfly by Blonde Redhead on Misery is a Butterfly (4AD)
  25. After Hours by The Velvet Underground on The Velvet Underground (UMG)
  26. Untitled by Interpol on Turn On The Bright Lights (Matador)
  27. Just as Long as You Are Mine by Tom Dae on Tom Dae Turned On (Tom Dae Music)
  28. Don't It Make You Feel by The Breathers on Seafaring Strangers: Private Yacht (Numero Group)
  29. Break
  30. Beautiful World by Devo on New Traditionalists (Warner)
  31. World of her Own by The Wake on Here Comes Everybody (Factory)
  32. Lonesome Day by Lee Hazlewood on 400 Miles from L.A. 1955-56 (Light In the Attic)
  33. Time by Pozo-Seco Singers on Time For... The Pozo-Seco Singers: The Complete 1966 Recordings (Sony)