Music Ninja Radio #180: 'Tine Drops


  1. Awake by Planet 1999 on Devotion (PC Music)
  2. Break
  3. Am I Am by altopali
  4. Half-Life by Launder (Ghostly)
  5. Martin by Car Seat Headrest
  6. Deep Dream by STRFKR
  7. Right by Mac Miller on Circles (Delux) (Warner)
  8. Where You Belong by Little Dragon on New Me, Same Us (Ninja Tune)
  9. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Don't Leave Me) by Orion Sun on Hold Space for Me (Mom + Pop)
  10. Rectifya by KeiyAa on Forever, Ya Girl
  11. Itkanbe (Sonice) (feat. Anderson .Paak & NxWorries) by Knxwledge on 1988 (Stones Throw)
  12. 12.38 by Childish Gambino on 3.15.20 (RCA)
  13. Flux Capacitor by Jay Electronica on A Written Testimony
  14. Weedman by Channel Tres (GODMODE)
  15. Free Up (feat. Syntax, Spoek Mathambo & Morena Leraba) by Onipa on We No Be Machine
  16. Trix by whiterosemoxie on White Ceilings
  17. Fronststreet by Mick Jenkins
  18. Sunder by Nicolas Jaar on Cenizas
  19. Expanding Electricity by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
  20. Shek Tamar by RAS on RAS 2
  21. Eye of the Mind by Axel Boman on Eye of the Mind (Studio Barnhus)
  22. BSTC - Venus & Mars (Jamie 3:26 Edit) by Jamie 3:26 on Jamie 3:26 presents A Taste of Chicago
  23. Hokkaido by Demuja on Atlantic Avenue
  24. Mother by Maribou State
  25. Atlas by Bicep
  26. Bania by Tecwan on HNRLP020: Beyond The Altai
  27. Silicone Vallium by Escape Artist on SALT012 = Supernature EP
  28. GR Etiquette (09 Mix) by TOSS PORTAL