Mar 28, 2020: Icelandic Music 'Mai + Charlie' (rebroadcast)


  1. Draumaprisinn by JFDR on single (-)
  2. Enginn eins og þú by Auður on Enginn eins og þú (-)
  3. B.O.B.A. by JoiPe & Kroli (-)
  4. Bróðir by Úlfur Úlfur (-)
  5. Geri Ekki Neitt (feat. Unnsteinn Manuel) by Aron Can (-)
  6. Siblings by Oyama on Coolboy (12 Tonar)
  7. Fýlaða by Svanur, Baldvin & Hjalti on Fýlaða (-)
  8. Virgin Eyes (Daithi mix) by W€$€N on Wall of Pain (Hidden Trail Records)
  9. Þerney (One Thing) by Pascal Pinon on Twosomeness (Morr Records)
  10. I'll Drown by Sóley on We Sink (Morr Music)
  11. Waterphone by Seabear on single (Morr Music)
  12. Tension by Vök on Tension (Nettwerk)
  13. Unlovable by Glowie on Unlovable (Columbia)
  14. Friends Make Garbage, Good Friends Take It Out by Low Roar on Low Roar (Tonequake)
  15. Color Decay by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records)
  16. We Have A Map Of The Piano by Múm on Finally We Are No One (Morr Music)
  17. Rauðilækur by Mammút on Kakari (-)
  18. Sunny Road by Emiliani Torrini on Fisherman's Woman (Rough Trade Records)
  19. New Year by FM Belfast on Don't Want To Sleep (Morr Music)
  20. Dansi Dans by For a Minor Reflection on Höldum Í Átt Að Óreiðu (IC Records)
  21. Forever Love by Kristín Anna on I Must Be The Devil (Bel Air Glamour Records / The Vinyl Factory)
  22. Feel See by Sin Fang on Flowers (Morr Music)
  23. Nothing More by GYDA on Evolution (Figureight)
  24. Birds of Paradise by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record Records)
  25. Hlýtt í hjartanu (feat. JóiPé) by Krassasig on single (-)
  26. París Norðursins by Prins Póló on París Norðursins (Skakkapopp)
  27. I Reykjavikurborg by Hermigervill on I Reykjavikurborg (Self Released)
  28. Into the Dark by Between Mountains on Into the Dark (-)
  29. City Lights by Cell7 on Is Anybody Listening? (-)
  30. Woman at War by Hildur on Woman at War (Self Released)
  31. Damaged Goods by Gang of Four on Entertainment (Fast Product)
  32. Fuck With Someone Else by Gangly on GANGLY (n/a)