Apr 4


  1. Sunrise Sunset by We Are Trees on Boyfriend EP (Collective Crowd Records)
  2. Up So Fast by Young Man on Boy (Frenchkiss)
  3. Title Track by Amos the Transparent on Everything I've Forgotten to Forget (Pop Culture Records)
  4. Dandelion Wine by The Band In Heaven on Caught in a Summer Swell (Decades Records)
  5. Prairie Girl by Rah Rah on The Poet's Dead (Hidden Pony Records)
  6. Invisible Ways by Tanlines on Invisible Ways (True Panther Sounds)
  7. Generation Handclap by Library Voices on Summer of Lust (Dine Alone Music)
  8. No More Maps, No More Roads by The Good China on No More Maps, No More Roads (Self Released)
  9. In My Face by RYAT on Avant Gold (Obvious Bandits)
  10. Red Wagon by Luke Lalonde on Rhythymnals (Paper Bag)
  11. Michael Collins by The Boy Least Likely To on The Great Perhaps (Self Released)
  12. Little Voice by Rebekha Higgs on Odd Fellowship (Self Released)
  13. My Roots Go Down by Seedy Seeds on Count the Days (sonaBLAST! Records)
  14. Dick & Jane by Sidney York on Apocalyptic Radio Cynic (Unsigned)
  15. I Think I Like You by Donora on Donora (Rostrum Records)