Indierockgirl Radio 4-5-20

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Mushi no uta by Kikagaku Moyo on Gypsey Davey (Sub Pop)
  2. Friday by Real Estate on The Main Thing (Domino Recording)
  3. Mountain Song by Habibi on Anywhere but here (muddguts)
  4. Sudain by Juniore on Un, Deux, Trois (Le Phongraphe)
  5. Cellular by King Krule on Man Alive! (Matador Records)
  6. Shadowbanned by Stephen Malkmus on Traditional Techniques (Matador)
  7. Under my umbrella by The Asteroid #4 on Under my umbrella (Hypnotic Bridge)
  8. Never a low by Gengahr on Never a low (Liberator Music)
  9. Beaten Down by Sharon Van Etten on Beaten Down (Jagjaguwar)
  10. Black Tar by The Proper Ornaments on Mission Bells (Tapete Records)
  11. Friends by Levitation Room on Minds of our own (Self Released)
  12. Simple Moons by Loving on If I am only my... (Last Gang)
  13. Go! by Traffik Island on Sweat Kolleckta's Peanut Butter Traffic Jam (Flightless Records)
  14. You and I by Caribou on Suddenly (Merge)
  15. One More Year by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular Recordings)