The Spectacular @Jon_Digital: Episode 049

I'm the slime oozing out of your TV set. Wear headphones.


  1. Gravitate (Hemai Remix) by Oscar Jerome (Oscar Jerome)
  2. Terminal Velocity by tomfjord on Intrastellar EP (PRGSSN)
  3. Lay by Footshooter (Dance Regular)
  4. Do Yourself A Favour by keyiyaA on Forever, Ya Girl (Forever Recordingas)
  5. Mind Control by Miija on Desert Trash (Never B Alone)
  6. Easy Like Before by Cystal Murray on I Was Wrong (Becuase Music)
  7. Time (You And I) by Khruangbin (Dead Oceans)
  8. Parrots Of Highland Park by Jonny Kosmo on Jonny Kosmo (Slimehouse)
  9. A Mindful Gitdown by Kadela (Owabi Collective)
  10. Impulse by Yazzus on Delta Wave (Good Enuff)
  11. Chocolate Elvis (Boozoo Bajou Soul Sufferer Version) by Tosca on Chocolate Elvis Dubs (Tosca Productions)
  12. Picture Palace by Ian Pooley on NOWHERE02 (Something Happening Somewhere)
  13. Fly by 44th Move on 44th Move (Black Acre)
  14. Nightrider by Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes on What Kinda Music (Beyond The Groove)
  15. Give It Up by The Max Meser Group on Another Swing (Migrant Records)
  16. Laps by Cassian (Rose Avenue Records)
  17. People Talk Too Much by Bananagun (Full Time Hobby)
  18. Corona Theresa by Bayete on Isolation Therapy (Stamp The Wax)
  19. Community by Elkka on HeForShe x Femme Culture Vol. 3 (Femme Culture)
  20. Vega by Hidden Empire on Odysee (Stil vor Talent)
  21. Higher by Michael Mayer on Higher (Kompakt)
  22. Brand New Drop by Addison Groove on Fred Neutron (Gutterfunk)