Movin' & Groovin' Monday Night Nasty 5/4/2020


  1. The Rubberband Man by The Spinners on The Rubberband Man (Atlantic)
  2. Every 1's A Winner by hot chocolate on Every 1's A Winner (Parlaphone)
  3. Mister T.C.B. by Los Keys
  4. Private Number by William Bell,Judy Clay on The Complete Stax / Volt Soul Singles, Vol. 2: 1968-1971 (Concord Records)
  5. Complain to the Clouds (But You Can't Change the Weather) by Deep Velvet
  6. The Lord Is Back by Eugene McDaniels on Headless (Atlantic Records)
  7. Alakazam by Sonny Ross
  8. Stay Here With Me by Sandra Richardson
  9. All Aboard The Soul Funky Train by The J.B.'s
  10. What About Me? by Sonny Herman
  11. The first Depression by Ray Grant & Arabian Knights
  12. Melting Pot by Booker T & the MGs on Melting Pot (Stax)
  13. Gimme Shelter by Merry Clayton on Gimme Shelter
  14. All I Need by quinn deveaux
  15. Kissing My Love by Bill Withers on Still Bill (Columbia Records)
  16. Hooked on your love by Eddie Kendricks
  17. Ripopgodazippa by Prince on Crystal Ball
  18. Shhh by Prince on The Gold Experience (NPG)
  19. Do fried go with that shake by George Clinton
  20. Bodyheat by James Brown on Bodyheat (Polydor)
  21. If you don't like the effects, don't produce the cause by Funkadelic
  22. Impeach the President by The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble
  23. Tell Me What It Is by Graham Central Station
  24. I Don't Know (Satisfaction) by Sly & The Family Stone on Fresh (Epic Records)
  25. Rags To Rufus by Rufus & Chaka Khan
  26. On the corner take 4 by Miles Davis on The complete on the corner sessions (Columbia)
  27. Let's Go Down to the Disco - Disco Mix by The Undisputed Truth