The British Are Coming 05-31-2020

Max Bloom! IDLES! Disclosure! Gang of Four! Sports Team + MORE!


  1. Burns - Lane 8 Club Mix by George Fitzgerald on Burns (Lane 8 Club Mix) (Domino Recording Co Ltd.)
  2. Loneliness Of The Stage Performer by Hotel Lux on Barstool Preaching (Nice Swan Records)
  3. Black Tar by The Proper Ornaments on Mission Bells (tapete records)
  4. She Says by Eve Owen on She says (37d03d)
  5. My Best Friend (ft. Coach Party) by Alfie Templeman on My Best Friend (ft. Coach Party) (Chess Club)
  6. F Maj Pixie by Gogo Penguin on F Maj Pixie (Decca)
  7. Your Hero Is Not Dead by Westerman on Your Hero Is Not Dead (Partisan)
  8. Hard Times FT. John Grant by Whyte Horses on Hard Times (CRC)
  9. We Welcome Tomorrow by Portico Quartet on we welcome tomorrow (gondwana records)
  10. Forever Now by Max Bloom on perfume (Anniversary Group)
  11. This Feeling - Remastered by Happy Mondays on The Early EP's (London Music Stream Ltd. LC77554)
  12. Mr. Motivator by IDLES on Mr. Motivator (Partisan Records)
  13. Scrambled Egg by EAT FAST on Immortal Kombat (Cannibal Hymns)
  14. same mistakes by We Were Promised Jetpacks on Out of Interest EP (Big Scary Monsters)
  15. Going Soft by Sports Team on Going Soft (Big Desert)
  16. ENERGY by Disclosure on Energy (Island Records, Universal)
  17. DNT STP MY LV by India Jordan on dnt stp my lv (local action records)
  18. Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough - Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Extended Remix by Finn on Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (defected records limited)
  19. Seeing Eye Dog by Happyness on floatr (Infinit Suds)
  20. Happy by bdrmm on Happy (Sonic Cathedral)
  21. Where the F*&k Did April Go by The Streets on Where the Fuck Did April Go (Island)
  22. Forever Starts Now by Gang of Four on Forever Starts Now (Gill Music Ltd.)
  23. The Art of Persistence by Wire (Pink Flag)
  24. To The Door by HMLTD on west of eden (IAMSOUND Records)
  25. Second by Sleaford Mods on All That Glue (Rough Trade)
  26. Unknown Song by Joe Goddard ft. Hayden Thorpe on unknown song (domino)
  27. Midnight Dipper - Soulwax Remix by Warmduscher on midnight dipper (the leaf label)