sleeves on hearts /// june 12, 2020


  1. Strawberry Moon by Thurston Moore on Strawberry Moon (Self Released)
  2. The Black Riders; Flight To The Ford by Bo Hansson on Sagan Om Ringen (Charisma)
  3. Get A Little Bit (Give, Get, Take And Have) by Curtis Mayfield on Give, Get, Take And Have (Curtom)
  4. No Flag by Elvis Costello (Concord)
  5. Freak Flag by Rick James on The Flag (Gordy)
  6. I'm A Big Freak (R*U*1*2) by Patrick Adams Presents Phreek on Patrick Adams Presents Phreek (Atlantic)
  7. Freak Like Me by Santigold on Master Of My Make-Believe (Atlantic)
  8. Your Thunder And Lightning by Lee Hazelwood on Back On The Street Again (EMI)
  9. The Falling by PJ Harvey on The Letter (Island)
  10. In The End by Aoife Nessa Frances on Land Of No Junction (Ba Da Bing)
  11. Untitled Three by William Eaton on Music By William Eaton (EM)
  12. I'll Be Better Off by Brenda Burns & The Country Combo on I'll Be Better Off / I'll Come Running (Jalyn)
  13. Better Friends by Ela Orleans on Lost (La Station Radar)
  14. Leather High In A by Henry Flynt on New American Ethnic Music Volume 3: Hillbilly Tape Music (Recorded)
  15. In The Afternoon by Revolving Paint Dream (Creation Records)
  16. Walking In The Snow (feat. Gangsta Boo) by Run The Jewels on RTJ4 (Self Released)
  17. Detective Work by Headboggle on Polyphonic Demo (Ratskin)
  18. Tropiikin Kuuma Huuma by Shogun Kunitoki on Tasankokaiku (Fonal)
  19. Breakaway by Basement Jaxx on Rooty (Astralwerks)
  20. I Can't Help Myself by Bonnie Pointer on Bonnie Pointer (Purple) (Motown)
  21. Scraper by Liquid Liquid on Optimo (99 Records)
  22. Rock The Box by Sylvester on M-1015 (Megatone)
  23. The Existential Threat by Sparks on A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip (BMG)
  24. I Talk To The Wind by Dana Gavanski (Self Released)
  25. Pay You Back With Interest by Dana Gillespie on Foolish Season (London)
  26. Les Chemins De Katmandou (Opening Titles) by Serge Gainsbourg /Jean-Claude Vannier on Les Chemins De Katmandou (Finders Keepers)
  27. Downside (feat. Ryan Beaty) by Brockhampton on Technical Difficulties (Question Everything)
  28. Deep Pockets by Drake on Dark Lane Demo Tapes (OVO Sound)
  29. Anaconda by Rob Crow on Everybody's Got Damage (Joyful Noise)