Stuck In Thee Garage #325

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of hot rock jams, including songs about sticking it to the Man in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. War Dance by No Age on Goons Be Gone (Drag City)
  3. Clean Kill by Coriky on Coriky (Dischord)
  4. The Ground Below by Run the Jewels on RTJ4 (RBC Records)
  5. A Hero's Death by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero's Death (Partisan)
  6. Hot Heater by Pottery on Welcome To Bobby's Motel (Partisan)
  7. She's There by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Sideways To New Italy (Sub Pop)
  8. Wait (Medication) by Gateway Drugs on PSA (Aporia Records)
  9. Restraint by Dig Nitty on Reverse of Mastery (Exploding In Sound)
  10. Smile A While by Damaged Bug on Bug On Yonkers (Castle Face)
  11. Evil Eyes by Brendan Benson on Dear Life (Third Man)
  12. 1 2 3 by Eyelids on The Accidental Falls (Jealous Butcher Records)
  13. February Ghost by Dead Stars on Never Not Here (Weird Tree Records)
  14. Deep Days by EOB on Earth (Over Normal)
  15. Carrion by MYXA on Mosca (Self-released)
  16. On I Go by Fiona Apple on Fetch the Bolt Cutters (Epic)
  17. Do It by Peel Dream Magazine on Agitprop Alterna (Slumberland)
  18. Which Way to America? by Living Colour on Vivid (Epic)
  19. Youth Against Fascism by Sonic Youth on Dirty (DGC )
  20. Ignoreland by R.E.M. on Automatic for the People (Warner Bros. Records)
  21. Big Takeover by Bad Brains on Bad Brains (ROIR)
  22. Rise Above by Black Flag on Damaged (SST)
  23. American Jesus by Bad Religion on Recipe For Hate (Epitaph)
  24. Indivisible by The Dirtbombs on We Have You Surrounded (In the Red Recordings)
  25. Powerlessness by Jeff Rosenstock on POST- (Polyvinyl)
  26. Save Your Generation by Jawbreaker on Dear You (DGC)
  27. Dispatch from Mar-a-Lago by L7 on Dispatch from Mar-a-Lago (Don Giovanni Records)
  28. (I Blame) Society by Titus Andronicus on An Obelisk (Merge)
  29. Mourning in America by Ted Leo and the Pharmacists on The Brutalist Bricks (Matador)
  30. What a Time to Be Alive by Superchunk on What a Time to Be Alive (Merge Records)
  31. Chocolate City by Parliament on Chocolate City (Casablanca)
  32. Missing Link by Dinosaur Jr. and Del the Funkee Homospaien on Judgment Night soundtrack (Immortal Records, Epic Soundtrax)
  33. Louder Than a Bomb by Public Enemy on It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back (Def Jam)