creep magnet #129 black lives matter


  1. Mississippi Goddam by Nina Simone on 'Nuff Said! (Sony)
  2. punk police by fancy rosy on i am the clown of disco town/punk police (ariola)
  3. i've been so mad lately by butt trumpet on primitive enema (EMI records)
  4. welfare by MAAFA on MAAFA
  5. not your exotic by MAAFA on MAAFA
  6. stupid fucking people by the bellrays on grand fury (uppercut records)
  7. beholden by the 1865 on Don't Tread On We (Mass Appeal)
  8. buckshot by The 1865 on Don't Tread on We (Mass Appeal)
  9. eat this by the objex on attack of the objex
  10. on the run by P.M.S. on buy our records
  11. identity by X-Ray Spex on Germ Free Adolescents (EMI)
  12. transparency by bastet on Lucid Duality EP
  13. instar by bastet on instar
  14. howl & shout by new bloods on new bloods (kill rock stars)
  15. tree by new bloods on the secret life (Kill Rock Stars)
  16. take your knee of our necks by jenifer lewis on youtube (Self)
  17. cut your hair by Big Joanie on sistahs (Daydream Library)
  18. ayanmo l'owo by queen oladunni decency on Her Majesty Queen Oladunni Decency And Her Unity Orchestra (nigeria)
  19. (To Be) Young, Gifted And Black (By Nina Simone) by Aretha Franklin on young gifted and black (atlantic)