Stuck In Thee Garage #328

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of all killer/no filler, including garage rock in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Step Into You by Hum on Inlet (Earth Analog Records)
  3. New Culture by Peel Dream Magazine on Moral Panics (Slumberland)
  4. Born Sugar by Sports Team on Deep Down Happy (Bright Antenna)
  5. Fight the Power 2020 feat. Questlove, Nas, Black Thought, Rapsody, Jahi, and YG by Public Enemy on BET Awards 2020 (Unreleased)
  6. Ju$t (Ft. Pharrell Williams and Zach De La Rocha) by Run The Jewels on RTJ4 (Jewel Runners)
  7. No Flag by Elvis Costello on Single (Concord)
  8. Please Don't Rock Me Tonight by Jeff Rosenstock on Saving For A Custom Van (Father Daughter/Wax-Nine)
  9. World of Hurt by Wylde Ratttz on Wylde Ratttz (Self-released)
  10. Leather Jacket by Joyce Manor on Songs From Northern Torrance (Epitaph)
  11. It's In You, It's In Me by Sloan on Jenny (Murderecords)
  12. Same Mistakes by We Were Promised Jetpacks on Out of Interest EP (Big Scary Monsters)
  13. Big Love Bends Time by Tanya Donelly on Big Love Bends Time EP (Self-released)
  14. No Dancing by Sweet Spirit on Trinidad (Merge)
  15. Hard to Explain by Coriky on Coriky (Dischord)
  16. Falling Thunder by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Sideways To New Italy (Sub Pop)
  17. Younger Us by Japandroids on Massey Fucking Hall (ANTI-)
  18. The Witch by The Sonics on Here Are the Sonics (Etiquette Records)
  19. Making Time by The Creation on We Are Paintermen (Repertoire Records)
  20. Down on the Street by The Stooges on Funhouse (Elektra)
  21. Devitalize by Chain & the Gang on Best of Crime Rock (In The Red Recordings)
  22. World's Destroyed by Mind Spiders on Mind Spiders (Dirtnap Records)
  23. It Ain't Gonna Save Me by Jay Reatard on Watch Me Fall (Matador)
  24. Supply and Demand by The Hives on Veni Vidi Vicious (Burning Heart Records)
  25. Dang by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion on Orange (Matador )
  26. Take My Heart by Black Lips on 200 Million Thousand (Vice Records)
  27. Hold Me Tight by The King Khan & BBQ Show on The King Khan & BBQ Show (In the Red)
  28. Somethin' Else by Teenage Head on Frantic City (Attic)
  29. Great Down Here by The Monkeywrench on Clean as a Broke-Dick Dog (Sub Pop)
  30. Bullish on Bullshit by New Bomb Turks on Information Highway Revisited (Crypt Records)
  31. Motor City Baby by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  32. Make You Mine by Mr. Airplane Man on C'mon DJ (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
  33. Jumble Jumble by The White Stripes on De Stijl (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
  34. Have Love, Will Travel by The Black Keys on Thickfreakness (Fat Possum)
  35. Piece of Mine by The Sons of Hercules on Sons of Hercules (Unclean Records)
  36. Incarceration Casserole by Barrence Whitfield and the Savages on Under the Savage Sky (Bloodshot Records)
  37. Every Day Swan by Royal Trux on White Stuff (Fat Possum)
  38. Taste by Ty Segall on First Taste (Drag City)