B-Side Dreams 195 - Cool as a Cucumber

Chill and spacious vibes, featuring new sounds by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Cindy Lee, Kate NV, and more. Put a face mask on and lay back down in bed. Cover image of the Natalie Rose Le Brecht album Mandarava Rose. https://galttamedia.bandcamp.com/album/mandarava-rose


  1. Water Music by Roberto Musci on Tower of Silence (Music From Memory)
  2. What's Tonight to Eternity by Cindy Lee on What's Tonight To Eternity (Superior Viaduct)
  3. Ocean of Ah by Natalie Rose Le Brecht on Mandarava Rose (GALTTA) Info
  4. If Anyone's Sleepy by Kate NV on Room for the Moon (RVNG)
  5. Go by The Soft Pink Truth on Shall We Go On Sinning So That Grace May Increase? (Thrill Jockey)
  6. Strawberry Privilege by Yves Tumor on Heave To A Tortured Mind (Warp)
  7. Lagoon by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on Single (Mexican Summer)
  8. I'm Every Sparkly Woman by Ana Roxanne on ~~~ - EP (Leaving Records)
  9. Soft Meadow by Green-House on Six Songs For Invisible Gardens (Leaving Records)
  10. Huckleberry by Emily A. Sprague on Water Memory / Mount Vision (Self-Released) Info
  11. Nami by Meitei on Komachi (Métron)
  12. The Hermit by Lightbath on full/new (RVNG)
  13. Some Day Soon by Alexi Murdoch on Towards The Sun (Zero Summer)
  14. Is This Clear? I by Laraaji on Vision Songs Vol. 1 (Numero Group)