PR149 - Stone Turtle

Triple shot of Protomartyr to kick off the show. Music from Brent Amaker Deathsquad, Orville Peck, Blanck Mass, ADULT, JARV IS..., Mrs. Piss, Little Sims, Das Racist, clipping., Introduction, Warpaint, Broadcast, Man Man, Jessy Lanza, Junior Boys, Hot Chip, and The Vacant Lots.


  1. Processed by the Boys by Protomartyr on Ultimate Success Today (Domino Records)
  2. Night-Blooming Cereus by Protomartyr on Relatives In Descent (Domino)
  3. 3 Swallows by Protomartyr on No Passion All Technique (Domino)
  4. Man In Charge by Brent Amaker Deathsquad on Hello (Self-Released)
  5. Turn To Hate by Orville Peck on Pony (Sub Pop)
  6. Are You Afraid To Die by The Louvin Brothers on Satan Is Real (Light In The Attic)
  7. Love Is A Parasite by Black Mass on Animated Violence Mild (Sacred Bones)
  8. We Look Between Each Other by ADULT. on Perception is/as/of Deception (Dais)
  9. Endless Space (Between You and I) by Winter on Endless Space (Between You and I) (Bar/None)
  10. Save The Whale by JARV IS... on Beyond The Pale (Rough Trade)
  11. Headache For Michelle by Au Pairs on Playing With A Different Sex (Drastic Plastic)
  12. Knelt by Mrs. Piss on Self-Surgery (Sargent House)
  13. Wings by Little Sims on A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons (Age 101 Music)
  14. All Tan Everything by Das Racist on Sit Down, Man (Self-Released)
  15. All Black by clipping. on Splendor & Misery (Sub Pop)
  16. Red Light by Introduction on Introduction (Tenth Court)
  17. Disco//very by Warpaint on Warpaint (Rough Trade)
  18. Man Is Not A Bird by Broadcast on Haha sound (Warp)
  19. Payoff by The Vacant Lots on Interzone (Fuzz Club)
  20. Congratulations by Clinic on Wheeltappers and Shunters (Domino)
  21. Sheela by Man Man on Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between (Sub Pop)
  22. Lick In Heaven by Jessy Lanza on All The Time (Hyperdub)
  23. In The Morning by Junior Boys on Begone Dull Care (Domino)
  24. And I Was A Boy From School by Hot Chip on The Warning (DFA)
  25. The Mess Is Permanent by Cloud Nothings on The Black Hole Understands (Self-Released)
  26. Unholy Demon Rhythms by Tobacco on Maniac Meat (Anticon)