1. Hello by Jaunt on Chat - EP (Self Released)
  2. Message by (Sandy) Alex G on Rules (Lucky Number Music)
  3. Blushing by Video Age on Pleasure Line (Winspear)
  4. Break
  5. GREECE by DJ Khaled on Single (Epic Records)
  6. Break
  7. Whole New Mess by Angel Olsen on Whole New Mess (Jagjaguwar)
  8. Idaho by Slow Pulp on Moveys (Winspear)
  9. Big Wheel by Samia on The Baby (Grand Jury)
  10. Runner by Hovvdy on Single (Double Double Whammy)
  11. Glad You Stayed by Hoops on Halo (Fat Possum)
  12. Jane Ryan by Lawn on Johnny (Community Records)
  13. Break
  14. Honey by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Single (Flightless)
  15. Woof by Sen Morimoto on Sen Morimoto (Sooper)
  16. I Love All My Friends by Deaton Chris Anthony on Single (Self-Released)
  17. Treadmills by Jon Waltz on Single (Self-Released)
  18. Shine by Joey Bada$$ on Single (Columbia)
  19. Baguetti by Smino, JID & Kenny Beats on Single (Interscope)
  20. Beef FloMix by Flo Milli on Ho, why is you here ? (RCA)
  21. Break
  22. Moon Eyes by cehryl on Single (Self-Released)
  23. Black Dog by Arlo Parks on Single (Transgressive)
  24. By Any Means by Jorja Smith on Single (FAMM)
  25. Be Honest by A.K. Paul on Single (Paul Institute)
  26. Break
  27. Are You Even Real? by James Blake on Single (Republic)
  28. Break
  29. Forever by (Sandy) Alex G on TRICK (Lucky Number)
  30. Boy by (Sandy) Alex G on DSU (Orchid Tapes)
  31. After Ur Gone by (Sandy) Alex G on DSU (Orchid Tapes)
  32. Poison Root by (Sandy) Alex G on Rocket (Domino)
  33. Station by (Sandy) Alex G on Beach Music (Domino)
  34. Bad Man by (Sandy) Alex G on House of Sugar (Domino)
  35. Sugarhouse (Acoustic) by (Sandy) Alex G on House of Sugar (Domino)
  36. Break
  37. Nintendo 64 by (Sandy) Alex G (N/A)
  38. Go Away by (Sandy) Alex G (N/A)
  39. Sum Secret by (Sandy) Alex G (N/A)
  40. Cold by (Sandy) Alex G (N/A)
  41. You Are Great by (Sandy) Alex G (N/A)
  42. Written In Blood by (Sandy) Alex G on Essentials (self released)
  43. Break
  44. Say Goodbye by Hiroshi Sato on Awakening (feat. Wendy Matthews) (Alfa)