MUSIC PLEASE | episode twenty seven


  1. Love's Like Dancing by Lovebirds, Stee Downes on Love's Like Dancing (Copyright Control)
  2. Perfect Place - toucan sounds edit by I.M YONI, Yasmin, toucan sounds on Perfect Place (toucan sounds edition) (toucan sounds)
  3. Hot Fridge by Ron Basejam on Deep And Meaningless (ISM Recordings)
  4. Hold On by Jarami on Hold On (Icky & Sticky HB)
  5. Moon Star Lover - Dianna Boss Remix by Wild Black, Dianna Boss on Moon Star Lover (Dianna Boss Remix) (Self-Released)
  6. Pitch n' Itch - Edit by Haruka Salt, Fat Tony on Pitch n' Itch (toucan sounds)
  7. Work That Body - Ivan Jack Remix by Fred Ferrer, Babart, Ivan Jack on Work That Body (Disco Revenge)
  8. Encore - Mousse T. Remix by Purple Disco Machine, Baxter, Mousse T. on Encore (Remixes) (Sweat It Out)
  9. In My Head - The Knocks Block Party Mix by Blu DeTiger, The Knocks on In My Head Remixes (HeavyRoc Music)
  10. Listen Here - The Nu Disco Mix by HP Vince, Dave Leatherman on Listen Here (Springbok Records)
  11. Mutual Motion by Loure on Smooth Talk EP (Apparel Music)
  12. Dance With Me by LNDKID on Dance With Me (DeepMixNation)
  13. Douha (Mali Mali) (Edit) by Disclosure, Fatoumata Diawara on Douha (Mali Mali) (Island Records)
  14. New Day - Club Edit by Max the Sax, Peter Cruseder, Max the Sax & Peter Cruseder on New Day (Peter Cruseder Records)
  15. Do You Feel Me - City Soul Project Remix by NY's Finest on Do You Feel Me (23rd Birthday Release) (Vjsprod)
  16. Er'thang by Sweatnik on Er'thang (Self-Released)
  17. Need You Tonight by Latroit on Need You Tonight (White House Music, inc)
  18. See You Smile by Chris Malinchak on Lore EP (2 Crows Records)
  19. Simple Hit by Dombreasky on Simple Hit (Insomniac Records)
  20. Can't Fake the Feeling - John Morales M+M Main Mix by Reel People, Navasha Daya, John Morales on I'm in Love / Can't Fake the Feeling (Reel People Music Limited)
  21. Cassius 1999 (Radio Edit) by Cassius on 1999 (Deluxe Edition) (Love Supreme / Justice)
  22. I'll Be Your Rock by Babert, Rion S, Denise Dimé on I'll Be Your Rock (Disco Revenge)
  23. Without No Fear by Urchin, Black Rose on Without No Fear (BonFire Records)