Aug. 08, 2020: Road Trip Music 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Nocturne by Blanco White on Nocturne (Yucatan)
  2. Dead of Night by Orville Peck on Pony (Sub Pop)
  3. Land Before Time by The Holy on Daughter (Playground Music Finland)
  4. Waterphone by Seabear on single (Morr Music)
  5. Something So Strong by Crowded House on Crowded House (Capitol)
  6. Sleepless in Silverlake by Les Savy Fav on Root for Ruin (Frenchkiss)
  7. Villainy by Local Natives on Sunlit Youth (Loma Vista)
  8. Say Yes by Elliott Smith on Either / Or (Kill Rock Stars)
  9. Pressure To Party by Julia Jacklin on Crushing (Polyvinyl)
  10. Lost Girls ft. JFDR by Sin Fang on single (Morr Music)
  11. Speaking Terms by Snail Mail on Lush (Matador)
  12. Can You Hear Me by Dan Croll on Sweet Disarray (London)
  13. The Barrel by Aldous Harding on Designer (4AD)
  14. Water (ft. Rostam) by Ra Ra Riot on Ra Ra Riot (The Rebel Group)
  15. I Don't Even Smoke Weed by Empress Of on Us (Terrible)
  16. TALA UM by GKR on GKR (Self Released)
  17. Midnight City by M83 on Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (Mute)
  18. Half Light ft. Kelly Zutrau by Rostam on Half Light (Nonesuch)
  19. Teardrop by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Virgin)
  20. Soul Meets Body by Death Cab for Cutie on Plans (Atlantic)
  21. Birds of Paradise by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record)
  22. Take Me Over by Cut Copy on Zonoscope (Modular)
  23. Unlovable by Glowie on Unlovable (Columbia)
  24. O.N.E. by Yeasayer on Odd Blood (Secretly Canadian)
  25. Cool Slut by Chastity Belt on Time To Go Home (Hardly Art)
  26. If I Ever Feel Better by Phoenix on United (Astralwerks)