This week we're featuing Agnes Obel's album from February, Myopia. Alongside it, new tracks from Polly Scattergood, Open Mike Eagle, Son Lux, and Fantastic Negrito. It's a mood, it feels right.


  1. I'm so Happy I Cry (feat. Tank) by Fantastic Negrito on Have You Lost Your Mind Yet? (Cooking Vinyl) New Local
  2. Lucifer Waiting by Angelica Garcia on Cha Cha Palace (Spacebomb)
  3. Kriss Kross by Guillemots on Red (Polydor)
  4. Break
  5. Featured Broken Sleep by Agnes Obel on Myopia (Deutsche Grammophon)
  6. Red by Polly Scattergood on In This Moment (Mute) New
  7. Break
  8. Break Bones by Internet Forever on Internet Forever (Tape Alarm)
  9. Nightcall by London Grammar on If You Wait (Columbia)
  10. Ferris Wheel by Sylvan Esso on Free Love (Loma Vista) New
  11. Break
  12. Island of Doom by Agnes Obel on Myopia (Deutsche Grammophon)
  13. Red by Elbow on Asleep in the Back (V2)
  14. Featured Waving, Smiling by Angel Olsen on Whole New Mess (Jagjaguwar)
  15. Break
  16. Blood of the Past (feat. Kate Tempest) by The Comet is Coming on Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery (Impulse!)
  17. Girl Loves Me by David Bowie on Blackstar (ISO Records)
  18. Featured The Curse by Agnes Obel on Aventine (Play It Again Sam)
  19. Honesty by Son Lux on Tomorrows I (City Slang) New
  20. Break
  21. Bucciarati (feat. Kari Faux) by Open Mike Eagle on Anime, Trauma and Divorce (Auto Reverse) New
  22. Fixed Income by DJ Shadow on The Private Press (MCA)
  23. Featured Roscian by Agnes Obel on Myopia (Deutsche Grammophon)
  24. Unholy Elixir by Kate Tempest on Unholy Elixir (Republic)
  25. Break
  26. B.C. Lumsden by Dots on Dust on the Stylus (Eargasmic)