THANK YOU TO OUR BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY FOR ROCKIN' W/US FOR 50 EPISODES WOW!!! I appreciate y'all very much & am beyond excited to share this celebratory collective out of body experience with you all :)))))

Visual episode:

One very special track that's part of this episode is Suzi Analogue, INVT, JAIALAI, & KIYOMI (Rabiah Ahmad) 's "CONVERSATION STARTER" - 

"In late 2018, during a Miami studio session, Suzi Analogue, INVT & the band JAIALAI all connected for a blind session. The multi-talented KIYOMI (Rabiah Ahmad) joined the session invited by Suzi, and this track, commissioned by the 2019 iiiPoints music festival is what was produced.

"No you can't stop this" is the vocal played throughout the track, performed by KIYOMI (Rabiah Ahmad), and set the tone for CONVERSATION STARTER to come to life.

On August 1, 2020 Rabiah Ahmad was shot inside of the home she inhabited by an unknown attacker in Columbia, Maryland USA. She was 6 months pregnant and her baby daughter Ahja, who was delivered 3 months prematurely, passed away on August 5th, 2020. Rabiah was a beloved daughter, sister, creator and true friend to all who encountered her. Her and her child's murder has shocked the entire world. Read more in the Miami New Times:

For this Bandcamp day, and the days moving forward the proceeds from this song featuring Rabiah Ahmad will be donated to her family as they continue her creative legacy "House Of Kiyomi". #JusticeForKiyomi #ProtectBlackWomen

To donate further to the family beyond this song, please visit:


released August 7, 2020
Music: Suzi Analogue, INVT, JAIALAI
Production: INVT, Suzi Analogue
Vocals: KIYOMI (Rabiah Ahmad)"

- []



A community mural to announce that #ALLBLACKLIVESMATTER


This is a message of PRIDE, HOPE & RESILIENCE to ALL. The most marginalized members of our community will NO LONGER be silenced or forgotten. BLACK TRANS + QUEER + WOMAN + NONBINARY + DISABLED + CURRENTLY & FORMERLY INCARCERATED LIVES MATTER! Welcome to the uprising. The revolution WILL be intersectional. WE ARE HERE. ALWAYS HAVE BEEN. AND ALWAYS WILL BE.

All proceeds will go directly towards: the 13 QTBIPOC Lead Muralists, Paint, Supplies and production costs. Any additional funds will be evenly distributed between the Queer Arts Center, the Transgender Gender-variant and Intersex Justice Project (TGIJP), Endeavors Oakland, and We Are The Ones Mutual Care Fund for QTBIPOC Underground Creatives.

This project is led by 13+ Bay Area-based Black & Brown Queer & Trans Creatives of Color, in collaboration with over 100+ supporting artists from our community, facilitated by the Queer Arts Center, the Transgender Gender-variant and Intersex Justice Project (TGIJP), Endeavors Oakland, and We Are The Ones Weve Been Waiting For. A mural of this size and magnitude is unprecedented and historic for the World and the City of Oakland. Your support will help us continue Oakland’s legacy as one of the nations most recognized communities for progressive action, protest, and resistance to white supremacy, queer and transphobia, ableism, and misogyny. Your support will help us UPLIFT the voices that NEED to be heard NOW.

This is Art-In-Action and Creative Resistance for HEALING, LOVE & LIBERATION.

“No pride for some of us, without liberation for ALL OF US!” -Marsha P. Johnson




Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Interstate 5 by Tomu DJ on Four Dance Tracks (self released) $ Buy
  2. Demonio by Fauste on single (self released) $ Buy
  3. Explode by Big Freedia on Explode ( Queen Diva Music) $ Buy
  4. I Want, I Need (Your Love) by AceMo on I Want To Believe (self released) $ Buy
  5. HOT IN HERRE by NELLY (SKETCHY CLUB REMAKE) on single (self released) $ Buy
  6. Don’t Hurt Nobody Ft. Honcho Brando by Ase Manual on Black Liquid Electronics (Deluxe) (self released) $ Buy
  7. HXD - by Little Snake on (ENTER - (brainfeeder) $ Buy
  8. Latin Lovers by Mokika Kruse on Latin Lovers EP (Terminal M)) $ Buy
  9. get busy (edit) - by ᗪフ ㄒ卂Ҝ乇 匚ㄖ几ㄒ尺ㄖㄥ on single (self released) $ Buy
  10. Ends by Alix Perez & Headland on Ravana EP ( 1985 Music) $ Buy
  11. Dial 274 by Skee Mask on Compro ( Ilian Tape) $ Buy
  12. Is This Your First Record by Khromata on Free-Spirit Records (self released) $ Buy
  13. DOLFIJN - by KID CALA on single (self released) $ Buy
  14. Mito Prehispanico (Siu Mata Rework) by Dj Rogelio H on single (self released) $ Buy
  15. Santa Catarina by 3 Of Life on (Stereo Society) (self released) $ Buy
  16. Mad - by Vini Vici vs. Coming Soon on single ((Spin Twist Records)) $ Buy
  17. War to Fight - by Bored Lord on (Weapon of Sound) (self released) $ Buy
  18. Stand Back by UNIIQU3 ft. DJ 93rd on single (self released) $ Buy
  19. Topper Freak by TMSV on single (self released) $ Buy
  20. I'm Tippin - by Shawn Cartier & Dufraine on (GHETTOGETHER 2 - ( Planetaria Soundsystem)) $ Buy
  21. Relic by Lordel on Edition 3 ( 1985 Music) $ Buy
  22. Seven Gates - by Astrix & Vertical Mode on single ((Hommega)) $ Buy
  23. Pau No Seu Techno - by Assarão on (single - ( self released)) $ Buy
  24. From the Back by TAH on Menacing (self released) $ Buy
  25. Disconnected by Modus on Fluid ( Stereo Society) $ Buy
  26. Not Your EX by DJ KARAWAI on GHETTOGETHER 2 ( Planetaria Soundsystem) $ Buy
  27. LOSE MY HARROWLANDS by estoc on single (self released) $ Buy
  28. IWANTTOBEYOURDADDY by DJ EXITAZO on GHETTOGETHER 2 ( Planetaria Soundsystem) $ Buy
  29. Raw Takes by SONSONG on DMC009 ( Dionysian Mysteries) $ Buy
  30. klaupaucius (Mashup Kebra) by Nahshi x MC GW on single (self released) $ Buy
  31. HELP! I CAN’T FIND MY WAY OUT by G Jones on Acid Disk EP (Illusory Records) $ Buy
  32. B.F.G. - by EPROM on (Pineapple EP) (self relaesed) $ Buy
  33. Kane Train (feat. Freddie Gibbs) by Machinedrum on A View of U (Ninja Tune) $ Buy
  34. Na Onda Do Mete Mete (feat. MC Danny) by Chiclosx y LAZA - on single (self released) $ Buy
  35. Dent Pour Dent by SAME O on GHETTOGETHER 2 ( Planetaria Soundsystem) $ Buy
  36. GO GO! BLUEPRINT RALLY VIP by PAPLOCO on PROJECT BLUEBELT #2 (The Big Fresh Collective) $ Buy
  37. SNATCHIN’ BITCHEZ by 7uka on TRASHMASTER (self released) $ Buy
  38. Hysteria - by Eric Uh on single (self released) $ Buy
  39. Favela Tek by Cyberreality on Selected Juke Werkz Vol. 1 (Aeronenma) $ Buy
  40. HEARTLAND VIP by LIAM K. SWIGGS on PROJECT BLUEBELT #2 (The Big Fresh Collective) $ Buy
  41. *CCP by DJ Rashad on Teklife Vol. 1: Welcome to the Chi ( Lit City Trax) $ Buy
  42. *WASSUP - by Kush Jones on (RELIEF 4) (self released) $ Buy
  44. TEST DRIVE VIP - by KRUSH JUKE on (PROJECT BLUEBELT #2 - ( The Big Fresh Collective)) $ Buy
  45. Disculpe Señora, Tenga La Amabilidad De Apartarse De Mi Camino by leinaD on GHETTOGETHER 2 ( Planetaria Soundsystem) $ Buy
  46. Sly by Soul Beat Runna on single (Samsara Beats) $ Buy
  47. Gravediggin’ - by Shades on (Better to Reign In Hell Than To Serve In Heaven - (1985 Music)) $ Buy
  48. ****R A S H A D - by Hade on (MPM) (self released) $ Buy
  49. Baiana by The Untouchables on Earth ( Rupture) $ Buy
  50. Asylum by Jlin on Bangs & Works Vol. 2 (Planet Mu) $ Buy
  51. S-O-C-K-S by - Velaluna on single (unreleased) $ Buy
  52. Conversation Starter by Suzi Analogue on single ( Never Nomal) $ Buy
  53. One by BOOTY-BUSTER on single ( self released) $ Buy
  54. Death Slump by GILA on single (Lex) $ Buy
  56. If U Want It feat. DJ Taye by DJ Manny on Greenlight (Teklife) $ Buy
  57. Paula & Sandra ACIDHALL VERSION by (Legowelt dub) on (FTP) (self released) $ Buy
  58. SAPO by VELALUNA on single (unreleased) $ Buy