Pennies Radio Treinta Y Dos


  1. DHL by Frank Ocean on single (Self-Released)
  2. Satin PSICODELIC by Sunni Colon (-)
  3. Hello? (feat. Rejjie Snow) by Clairo on diary 001 (self-released )
  4. Call Me Up by HOMESHAKE on Fresh Air ( -)
  5. Spice (Remix) by Ravyn Lenae ft Smino on Spice (Atlantic Records)
  6. Crush by Duckwrth (-)
  7. OG Beeper by A$AP Rocky on Testing (-)
  8. ORANGE SODA by Baby Keem on DIE FOR MY BITCH (Baby Keem LLC)
  9. Outside! by Vince Staples on FM! (Def Jam Recordings)
  10. Twist My Fingaz by YG on Still Brazy (-)
  11. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer by Tyler The Creator on Wolf (-)
  12. On My Mind (feat. Preditah) by Jorja Smith on On My Mind (FAMM)
  14. Too Deep by Dvsn on SEPT. 5TH (Warner)
  15. Saint Jhn by Boarders (-)
  16. Something About Us by Daft Punk on Discovery (Daft Life)
  17. High Horse by Kacy Musgraves (-)
  18. Deep End by Foushee (-)
  19. Stuntin like My Daddy by Lil Wayne Ft. Birdman (-)
  20. Deep Reverence (feat. Nipsey Hussle) by Big Sean on Single (Def Jam Recordings)
  21. All This Love by DeBarge on All This Love (-)
  22. Maniac by Kid Cudi (-)
  23. Monster Mash by Bobby Boris Picket on The Original Monster Mash (Decca Music Group)
  24. Memphis by AG Club on Halfway Off The Porch (The Nameless Collective)
  25. Yung Stunna by BC Kingdom on Yung Stunna (-)
  26. Dragonball Durag Remix by Thundercat, Smino, Guapdad 4000 on It Is What It Is (Brainfeeder)
  27. Dagenham Dream by Blood Orange on Negro Swan (Domino Records)
  28. Where Do We Go by Solange (-)
  29. I've Wasted So Much Time by Enjoy on Gold (Burger Records)
  30. Super Bounce (ft. Earthgang) by Duckwrth on SuperGood (Republic Records)