1. B1 Real Queens Ash On Themselves by tomu and kyra on tomu & kyra (self released)
  2. No Body by RP Boo on I’ll Tell You What ( Planet Mu)
  3. Ralllllllll 2077 by DJ Jalen feat Gantman on Takeover Time (Matraca)
  4. DON’T MEAN A THING - by TRAXMAN on (Eletric Lite) (self released)
  5. TICK TICK by Kush Jones on Strictly 4 My CDJZ 12 (Juke Bounce Werk) New
  6. BOUNCE by Kush Jones on Strictly 4 My CDJZ 12 (Juke Bounce Werk)
  7. Shakedown - by Sha Sha Kimbo on (Mind Your Head) (self released)
  8. Archangel (quest_onmarc edit) - by Burial on single ( self released)
  9. Soirée by Neana on the Track on (Renegade Lakes) (self released)
  10. FUNK LE 17 (Tim Karbon Bootleg) - by 13Block x K-LONE on single (self released)
  11. Through The Ghosts by Eric Uh on (No Future Breaks In Time) (self released)
  12. KILLDEAF by Woolymammoth on single (self released)
  13. Wildfire by SBTRKT & Little Dragon on single (self released)
  14. Falia by bastiengoat on (VALENCE) (self released)
  15. A2 LemonTek2020 by tomu and kyra on (tomu & kyra) (self released)
  16. Time Flying by MatthewDavid on single (self released)
  17. Jungle Bass - by DJ Enfusion on (Fever EP - ( Sub Code))
  18. Five Minute Frenzy (ft. Bored Lord) by Tomu DJ, clubstar on (Four More Tracks) (self released)
  19. Rodent (Kode9 Remix) - by Burial on single (hyperdub)
  20. Boadaecia Days (Júk Mix) - by Roo Honeychild on (October Trax) (self released)
  21. Bebop - by BSN Posse on single (self released)
  22. Off Kush Boa (Mono Poly Remix) - by DJ Earl on single (self relased)
  23. I Don’t Give a Fuck by DJ Rashad on single ( teklife)
  24. Double Cup feat. Spinn - by DJ Rashad on (Double Cup - ( Hyperdub))
  25. Yoga Paypal Rx - by DJ Paypal on (Rx.1) (self released)
  26. Head East - by Mayflo on Un toit c’est un droit - (Egregore Collective))
  27. Touch (Juked Out) by DJ MANNY on (Flip Mode) (self released)
  28. Pick Out Ya Tune - by Walters on (ARMADASOUNDS 001 - (BLDS.MX))
  29. Slob - by Metafloor on (ARMADASOUNDS 001 - (BLDS.MX))
  30. Do What You Like - by Amane:og on single (self released)
  31. Franchise Paypal Rx - by DJ Paypal on (Rx.1) (self released)
  32. Torcida - by DJ SWISHA & Kush Jones on (Outta Bounds (self released)
  33. Break
  34. The Bad Band ! - by DJ TRE on (Teklife VIP 2019 - ( teklife))
  35. Somethin 'Bout The Things U Do (Ft. Gant - Man) - by DJ Rashad on (We On 1 (- Southern Belle))
  36. Wait 4 U (feat. Jesse Boykins III) - by Machinedrum on (A View Of U - (Ninja Tune))
  37. I’m Gone by DJ Rashad on single (self released)
  38. BEST 16 by Suzi Analogue on ZONEZ V. 4 ( Never Normal Records)
  39. Petty Wap (Ivy Lab’s 2020 Bootleg) - by Young M.A. on single (2020 LDN)